Neighbourhood

Famous brands and young designers, chilled breakfast spots and culinary highlights. Our neighbours offer exactly what Berlin nomads need during a visit to the capital. And there’s no need to jump on public transport to get there - regardless of whether you want the shopping mall in Bikini Berlin, the theatres and cultural spots directly adjacent, or the bars and cafés of the surrounding area.

More Info

Events

More Info

LIVE IM 25 // FAAKMARWIN & Schuld und Bühne

15. Aug. 2019 | 7.30pm - 10pm

Bikini Island // 3rd Floor

More Info

Wanderlust 108 - The World’s Only Mindful Triathlon

11. Aug. 2019 | 7.30am - 3.30pm

Tempelhofer Feld

More Info

LIVE IM 25 // Amistat & Josh Savage

18. Jul. 2019 | 7.30pm - 10pm

Bikini Island // 3rd Floor

Blog

More Info

The Science of Scent

Subtle and seductive, the aroma molecule Iso E Super was created in a laboratory in 1973. In 2006, the master perfumer Geza Schön bottled it pure to create Molecule 01 - a fragrance that fast gained a cult following the world over. Many more scents later, COMPANION visited Schön at his Berlin apartment and lab to get a whiff of the chemistry behind his 'anti-fragrances', and glean his take on the wellness industry's obsession with nature (hint: it's overrated).

More Info

Night Fever

The fashion, music, and worldly feel of the 1970s disco era captivate imaginations to this day. DJ Nicky Siano was spinning the turntables back then, while the photographer Bill Bernstein prowled the legendary Studio 54. The trailblazers take COMPANION back to an era of glitz, glamour, and hedonism.

More Info

The Taste of Tel Aviv

Haya Molcho and her sons, the family behind eatery empire NENI, have written a new cookery book about the people of Tel Aviv and their culinary histories. And it has recipes too. The most important ingredient? Friends with whom to share what you make.

More Info

THE GREAT ESCAPISM

Time to get out of the city? Want to leave all your cares behind and immerse yourself in nature and culture? Always a good idea! COMPANION has put together some tips for excursions in the surrounds of our 25hours Hotels’ cities to give you ideas for moments of mindfulness in the cold season.

More Info

Blau Pause

For Companion Theresia Enzenberger has created a very different kind of map, which highlights unusual Bauhaus locations to be discovered in cities that are home to our 25hours Hotels

More Info

Spotlight On women

Talented women all over the world are joining forces in increasing numbers to combat the patriarchy through the synergy of their networks. One of these young communities is Clam Club.

Friends

More Info
25hours Friend

Sixt and Sixt MyDriver

More Info
25hours Friend

Alfredo Häberli

More Info
25hours Friend

Message Salon Embassy


back to
top
now we are talking.

Special insights into the world of 25hours and local news – register here!

Nachbarschaft

Bekannte Brands und junge Designer, chillige Frühstückslocations und kulinarische Highlights. Unsere Nachbarn bieten genau das, was der Berlin-Nomade beim Hauptstadtbesuch braucht. Und dafür muss man nicht einmal in Bus oder U-Bahn steigen - ob die Shopping Mall im Bikini Berlin, Theater und Kultur direkt nebenan, Bars und Cafés in der unmittelbaren Umgebung. 

Mehr Infos

Events

Mehr Infos

Secret Event

10. Nov. 2019 | 19.30h - 22h

Bikini Island // 3. Etage

Mehr Infos

Artnight x 25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin

9. Nov. 2019 | 15h - 18h

Freiraum

Mehr Infos

LIVE IM 25

7. Nov. 2019 | 19.30h - 21.30h

Bikini Island // 3. Etage

Artikel

Mehr Infos

Die Wissenschaft der Düfte

In einem Labor wurde im Jahr 1973 das subtile, verführerische Aromamolekül Iso E Super hergestellt. Im Jahr 2006 füllte Meister-Parfümeur Geza Schön es in reiner Form ab, um Molecule 01 zu kreieren - einen Duft, der inzwischen auf der ganzen Welt Kultstatus erlangt hat. Viele Düfte später besuchte COMPANION Schön in seinem Apartment und Labor in Berlin, um in die Chemie hinter diesen "Anti-Düften" hineinzuschnuppern und seine Sicht auf die Naturbesessenheit der Wellnessindustrie kennenzulernen (kleiner Tipp: Sie wird überbewertet.)

Mehr Infos

Die Veteranen unter der Diskokugel

Mode, Musik und Weltläufigkeit der Disko-Ära faszinieren bis heute. DJ Nicky Siano stand damals hinter dem Mischpult, während Bill Bernstein im legendären Studio 54 als Fotograf unterwegs war. Im Gespräch führen die beiden Zeitzeugen COMPANION zurück zu Glitter, Glamour und Hedonismus.

Mehr Infos

Anleitung zum Glücklichsein

Haya Molcho und ihre Söhne vom familiengeführten Gastroimperium NENI haben ein neues Kochbuch geschrieben, in dem sich alles um die Menschen in Tel Aviv und ihre kulinarischen Geschichten dreht. Rezepte gibt es darin natürlich auch. Wichtigste Zutat? Freunde, mit denen man das Gekochte teilen kann.

Mehr Infos

THE GREAT ESCAPISM

Raus aus der Stadt? Umgeben von Natur oder Kultur die Seele baumeln lassen? Gute Idee! COMPANION stellt Ausflugsziele rund um unsere 25hours Cities zusammen, in denen sich freie Zeit im Winter ganz bewusst erleben lässt.

Mehr Infos

Blau Pause

Für Companion hat Autorin Theresia Enzensberger ungewöhnliche Bauhaus-Orte in unseren 25hours Hotels Städten zu einer Landkarte der anderen Art zusammengestellt

Mehr Infos

Spotlight On women

Fabelhafte, talentierte Frauen schließen sich zunehmend zusammen, um mithilfe geballter Synergien gegen Missstände zu kämpfen. Eine dieser Communitys ist Clam Club.

Freunde

Mehr Infos
25hours Freund

Sixt und Sixt MyDriver

Mehr Infos
25hours Freund

Alfredo Häberli

Mehr Infos
25hours Freund

Message Salon Embassy


back to
top
now we are talking.

Besondere Einblicke in die Welt von 25hours und lokale News – hier anmelden!