How to find us

Parking

The entrance to public Contipark “Überseequartier” multi-storey car park is on Überseeallee, very close to the Headoffices. Cost per day: EUR 12

Public Transport

The Javahaus office is situated very close to the Überseequartier U-Bahn station (U4) while Zollhaus is close to Messberg U-Bahn station (U1).

The 25hours Hotel Company GmbH has two offices located at the HafenCity Hamburg.

25hours Hotel Company GmbH
Javahaus
Singapurstraße 1
20457 Hamburg

Zollhaus
Ericus 1
20457 Hamburg

p +49 40 22 616 24 10
contact@25hours-hotels.com

25hours Essentials

The Adventure

Let's spend the night together.
Fun. Pleasure. Relaxation.

Plenty of hotels offer the security of familiar surroundings. Not us. A 25hours Hotel boasts an unconventional mix of contemporary services. Guests don’t just simply stay at a 25hours Hotel, they deliberately choose dynamism, surprise and a touch of adventure. Our hotel is a social hub. A place where international travellers and local guests form a community, entertaining and being entertained. Since we don’t take ourselves too seriously, we believe that our guests deserve to have a bit of fun. Everyone who stays at a 25hours Hotel should leave with a story to tell.

We enjoy food and drink, which is why both play such an important role at 25hours. It’s no coincidence that many key corporate decisions are made over a good meal. Rather than taking a one-size-fits-all approach, we tailor our food and beverage concepts to each location – either by ourselves or in cooperation with our partners –, focusing on simplicity, generosity and soul.

Even the most active spirits sometimes get tired, which is why 25hours Hotels, naturally, also have beds and bathrooms of uncompromisingly high quality. Because every guest should leave the hotel feeling relaxed and content.

Our Hotels

Almost Home.
Stories. Design. Variety.

25hours Hotels are design hotels, inspired by the spirit of our times. But design is about more than just looking good and shouldn’t be overestimated. Of course, we love brilliantly designed rooms and occasionally exclusive furnishings, too, but the story a work of art, a vintage object or a little detail tells is just as important. Sometimes we like to be adventurous, sometimes romantic, but always cosy. With such a diverse range of designs, it’s hardly surprising that almost every visit to one of our hotels brings a new and interesting discovery. Guests should be constantly surprised, reaching for their camera to share their impressions with family and friends. Because our guests’ stories are our stories.

25hours Hotels are sexy, cheeky, bold, innovative, cosmopolitan, unique, charismatic, a little crazy, and locally connected.

They stand out in their respective market. With all the creativity and trendiness, our hotel rooms offer both clarity and functionality. We use technology to simplify, not to complicate life.

25hours Hotels are not showrooms. They are for loving, living and lounging around. A crucial part is played by the public areas, which cater to the needs of our guests according to the time of day. These form the heart of the hotel, a workplace for urban nomads, a marketplace for commodities and a starting point for expeditions into the city. Elegant simplicity is not what we stand for. We believe that more is more.

In order to continuously find new inspiration, we like nothing more than to work with different designers, artists and other creative minds. Sometimes we also bring people together who at first don’t seem to be compatible. And, last but not least: while our product may not be to everyone’s taste, it should at least be inspiring and never boring.

For our Guests

Almost Home.
Democracy. Curiosity. Adventure.

25hours is democratic and tolerant. We welcome anyone with a sense of curiosity and a spirit of adventure. We gladly open our world to those who open theirs. We don’t believe the customer is king but should, instead, feel like a guest at home with friends.

In the 21st century, no one any longer needs a particular reason to travel. Professional and private lives merge, just as work and leisure do. 25hours Hotels are designed to cater to these hybrid guest requirements.

Together with our Staff

Real place, real people.
Professionalism. Personality. Quality.

The staff at 25hours is professional, sociable, dedicated and empathetic. Staff with personality and interests outside of their work strengthen our product profile. We don’t want service robots. Human contact cannot be standardised. We allow our staff to communicate freely and directly with guests, to treat everyone they meet individually and with pleasure. Yet our casual tone and relaxed attitude should not detract from the fact that good manners and professional expertise are a must.

Team

Michael End

Chief Operating Officer

The operations and processes of the seven hotels must be controlled and coordinated. He is responsible for the staff members in the departments of revenue management, reservations, and sales and operations, making him the person with the biggest staff responsibility within the head office.
He completed his professional hotel training at the elegant Elysée Hotel in Hamburg and gained his bachelor’s in hotel and tourism management at the University Center César Ritz in Brig, Switzerland.

Stephan Gerhard

Co-Founder / Member of the Board

Ardi Goldman

Co-Founder / Creative Advisor

Christoph Hoffmann
Christoph Hoffmann

CEO / Partner

Kai Hollmann

Co-Founder / Chairman of the Board

Michael End
Michael End

Chief Operating Officer

Steffen Fox

Chief Financial Officer

Florian Kollenz

Chief Development Officer

Bruno Marti

Chief Brand Officer

Henning Weiß

Chief Product Officer

Dirk Dreyer

General Manager 25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin

Nils Jansen

General Manager 25hours Hotel Das Tour

Christian Kölling

General Manager 25hours Hotel beim Museumsquartier

Denis Mair

General Manager 25hours Hotel The Royal Bavarian

Patrick Moreira

General Manager 25hours Hotels HafenCity

Andreas Schnürer

General Manager 25hours Hotels Frankfurt

Tina Schulz

General Manager 25hours Hotel Number One

Michael Todt

General Manager 25hours Hotel Das Tour

Xavi Vega

General Manager 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord

Anita Vogler

General Manager 25hours Hotels Zürich

Human Resources

Development

Media

Anfahrt & Kontakt

Parken

Fußläufig zu beiden Büros befindet sich in der Überseeallee das öffentliche Contipark Parkhaus Überseequartier. Kosten pro Tag: EUR 12

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Das Javahaus befindet sich unmittelbarer Nähe zur U-Bahnstation Überseequartier (U4). Das Zollhaus liegt an der U-Bahnstation Messberg (U1).

Die 25hours Hotel Company GmbH ist auf zwei Büros in der Hamburger HafenCity aufgeteilt.

25hours Hotel Company GmbH
Javahaus
Singapurstraße 1
20457 Hamburg

Zollhaus
Ericus 1
20457 Hamburg

p +49 40 22 616 24 10
contact@25hours-hotels.com

25hours Essentials

Das Erlebnis

Let's spend the night together.
Spaß. Genuss. Erholung.

Es gibt genügend Hotels, die einem die Sicherheit einer gewohnten Umgebung bieten. Wir nicht. Ein 25hours Hotel ist eine eigenwillige Wundertüte mit zeitgemäßer Dienstleistung. Im 25hours Hotel steigt man nicht einfach ab, man entscheidet sich bewusst für Dynamik, Überraschung und eine Portion Abenteuer. Im Hotel ist etwas los: Internationale Reisende und lokale Gäste bilden eine Community, unterhalten sich und werden unterhalten. Wir nehmen uns selbst nicht tierisch ernst und auch die Gäste sollen ihren Spaß haben dürfen.

Nach einem Aufenthalt im 25hours Hotel soll man etwas zu erzählen haben. Wir sind Genießer. Essen und Trinken spielen eine wichtige Rolle bei 25hours. Es ist kein Zufall, dass viele wichtige Entscheidungen des Unternehmens bei einem guten Essen fallen. In unseren Hotels zeigen wir uns kulinarisch vielfältig. Je nach Standort entwickeln wir selbst oder mit Partnern maßgeschneiderte gastronomische Angebote. Wichtig sind dabei immer Einfachheit, Großzügigkeit und Seele.

Auch wache Geister haben mal müde Körper. Natürlich verfügen 25hours Hotels über Bett und Bad. Und dies in kompromisslos hoher Qualität. Jeder Gast soll unser Hotel erholt und zufrieden verlassen.

Unsere Hotels

Almost home.
Geschichten. Design. Abwechslung.

25hours Hotels sind vom Zeitgeist inspirierte Designhotels. Design ist aber nicht nur schöner Schein und sollte nicht überbewertet werden. Natürlich mögen wir toll gestaltete Räume und auch mal exklusives Mobiliar. Genauso wichtig sind uns aber die Geschichten, die Kunstwerke, Fundstücke oder kleine Details erzählen können. Wir mögen es abenteuerlich, manchmal auch romantisch. Und immer wohnlich. Unsere Hotels sind so vielschichtig gestaltet, dass man auch beim zweiten und dritten Aufenthalt etwas Neues entdeckt. Der Gast soll immer wieder überrascht seine Kamera zücken und die Eindrücke mit Familie und Freunden teilen. Die Geschichten unserer Gäste werden Teil unserer Geschichte.

25hours Hotels sind sexy, frech, mutig, innovativ, kosmopolitisch, individuell, charakterstark, ein bisschen verrückt und lokal vernetzt.

Sie fallen im jeweiligen Hotelmarkt auf. Bei aller Kreativität und allem Trendbewusstsein sind unsere Hotelzimmer aber verständlich und funktional. Technologie setzen wir so ein, dass sie das Leben erleichtert und nicht verkompliziert.

25hours Hotels sind keine Showrooms. Es soll geliebt, gelebt und gelümmelt werden. Besonders wichtig sind dabei die öffentlichen Bereiche, die sich je nach Tageszeit den Bedürfnissen der Gäste anpassen. Sie sind das Herz des Hotels, Arbeitsplatz für urbane Nomaden, Marktplatz der Eitelkeiten und Ausgangspunkt für Expeditionen in die Stadt. Elegante Zurückhaltung ist nicht unser Ding. Mehr ist mehr.

Um immer neue Impulse zu bekommen, lieben wir die Arbeit mit wechselnden Designern, Künstlern und anderen Kreativen. Wir bringen auch mal Leute zusammen, die auf den ersten Blick nicht zusammenpassen. Ach, und zu guter Letzt: Unser Produkt muss nicht jedermanns Geschmack treffen, soll aber auf jeden Fall anregen und nie langweilen.

Für die Gäste

Come as you are.
Demokratie. Neugierde. Abenteuergeist.

25hours ist demokratisch und tolerant. Wer Neugierde und Abenteuergeist mitbringt, ist bei uns willkommen. Wer Offenheit signalisiert, dem zeigen wir gerne unsere Welt. Der Kunde ist nicht König, sondern soll sich wie zu Gast bei Freunden fühlen.

Es gibt im 21. Jahrhundert keine eindeutigen Reisemotive mehr. Man verbindet Geschäftliches mit Privatem, Arbeit mit Vergnügen. 25hours Hotels sind ausgerichtet auf das breite Spektrum von Gästebedürfnissen.

Mit unseren Mitarbeitenden

Real place, real people.
Professionalität. Persönlichkeit. Qualität.

25hours Mitarbeitende sind kompetent, kontaktfreudig, engagiert und empathisch. Mitarbeitende mit Persönlichkeit und Interessen über ihren Arbeitsplatz hinaus schärfen das Profil unseres Produkts. Wir wollen keine Service-Roboter. Menschlicher Kontakt lässt sich nicht standardisieren. Wir lassen unseren Mitarbeitenden Freiheiten im direkten Kontakt mit den Gästen, damit sie auf jedes Gegenüber individuell und mit Freude eingehen können. Der lässige Ton und der entspannte Umgang sollen aber nicht darüber hinwegtäuschen, dass wir eine gute Kinderstube und solide Fachkenntnisse voraussetzen.

Team

Michael End

Chief Operating Officer

The operations and processes of the seven hotels must be controlled and coordinated. He is responsible for the staff members in the departments of revenue management, reservations, and sales and operations, making him the person with the biggest staff responsibility within the head office.
He completed his professional hotel training at the elegant Elysée Hotel in Hamburg and gained his bachelor’s in hotel and tourism management at the University Center César Ritz in Brig, Switzerland.

Stephan Gerhard

Co-Founder / Member of the Board

Ardi Goldman

Co-Founder / Creative Advisor

Christoph Hoffmann
Christoph Hoffmann

CEO / Partner

Kai Hollmann

Co-Founder / Chairman of the Board

Michael End
Michael End

Chief Operating Officer

Steffen Fox

Chief Financial Officer

Florian Kollenz

Chief Development Officer

Bruno Marti

Chief Brand Officer

Henning Weiß

Chief Product Officer

Dirk Dreyer

General Manager 25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin

Nils Jansen

General Manager 25hours Hotel The Circle

Christian Kölling

General Manager 25hours Hotel beim Museumsquartier

Denis Mair

General Manager 25hours Hotel The Royal Bavarian

Patrick Moreira

General Manager 25hours Hotels HafenCity

Andreas Schnürer

General Manager 25hours Hotels Frankfurt

Tina Schulz

General Manager 25hours Hotel Number One

Michael Todt

General Manager 25hours Hotel Das Tour

Xavi Vega

General Manager 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord

Anita Vogler

General Manager 25hours Hotels Zürich

Human Resources

Entwicklung

Presse