Contact us

Berlin
25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin

Budapester Strasse 40
10787 Berlin

General contact:
p +49 30 12 02 21 0
bikini@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions

Frankfurt
25hours Hotel Frankfurt by Levi's

Niddastrasse 58
60329 Frankfurt am Main

General contact:
p +49 69 25 66 77 0
levis@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions

Frankfurt
25hours Hotel The Goldman

Hanauer Landstrasse 127
60314 Frankfurt am Main

General contact:
p +49 69 40 58 68 90
goldman@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions

Hamburg
25hours Hotel Hamburg Number One

Paul-Dessau-Strasse 2 
22761 Hamburg

General contact:
p +49 40 85 50 70
number-one@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions

Hamburg
25hours Hotel Hamburg HafenCity

Ueberseeallee 5
20457 Hamburg

General contact:
p +49 40 25 77 77 0
hafencity@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions

Hamburg
25hours Hotel Hamburg Altes Hafenamt

Osakaallee 12
20457 Hamburg

General contact:
p +49 40 55 55 75 0
hafenamt@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions

Munich
25hours Hotel Munich The Royal Bavarian

Bahnhofplatz 1
80335 Munich

General contact:
Phone: +49 89 904 00 10
royalbavarian@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions

Vienna
25hours Hotel Vienna at MuseumsQuartier

Lerchenfelder Straße 1-3 
1070 Vienna

General contact:
p +43 1 521 51 0
wien@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions

Zurich
25hours Hotel Zurich Langstrasse

Langstrasse 150
8004 Zurich

General contact:
p +41 44 576 50 00
langstrasse@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions

Zurich
25hours Hotel Zurich West

Pfingstweidstrasse 102
8005 Zurich

General contact:
p +41 44 577 25 25
zuerichwest@25hours-hotels.com

Driving Directions