Drawing on influences of when Bedouins once resided in Dubai, featuring king-sized beds and a unique rainfall shower in the middle of the room. Relax in the hanging chair an enjoy the views out of the floor-length windows. All rooms are packed full of playful design elements and ideal for independent nomads exploring Dubai. Free MINI rental will keep you on the move and you can then share your experiences with your friends' thanks to the hotel's free WIFI.

Inspired by urban nomads, the Glamping Rooms are perfect for couples or special occasions visiting the city, including a rainfall shower and roll-top bath in select rooms. These rooms are fitted out with cool, playful design elements including analogue telephones and portable sound systems. Free MINI and bicycle rental will keep you on the move in Dubai and the WIFI is always complimentary.

The Farmstay Suites are ideal for those who enjoy a little more space. The creative rooms feature a double rainfall shower and a hammock - providing the perfect relaxing oasis after a long day in Dubai. Free WiFi is provided and guests can also rent the hotel's MINIs for free.

For those looking to impress, the extra-large Artist Village Suites are a generous 72 sqm in size located between the 4th and the 8th floor. After a long day exploring the city, these rooms are the perfect retreat and they come with their own Schindelhauer bike. They are ideal for a romantic weekend away and/or special occasions.

The Hakawati Suite is the best bedroom in the house and there to blow you away! Featuring a unique Sheikh ‘triple-king’ sized bed and the best views of The Museum of The Future, the room also boasts a double bathtub, dancefloor, 2 private bars, and a photo booth. During the winter months the fireplace and private sauna will keep you toasty, and, if you are after a relaxing night in the movie projector is there to enjoy classic films. The room connects with 2 other bedrooms through a secret staircase and can be hired for parties so the whole crew can enjoy. The room comes complete with all of the usual 25hours amenities.

One Central

Tradition meets modern day

About the hotel

Featured in Conde Nast Traveler’s Hotlist of the best new hotel openings of 2022, guests of the 25hours Hotel One Central can experience how the ancient traditions of the Bedouins are brought back to a modern life. Overlooking the Museum of the Future, beside Dubai International Financial Centre, the hotel boasts 434 rooms and suites in addition to flexible events and co-working space. A total of five characterful restaurants and bars take guests on a culinary trip around the world from Northern India to the Beer Gardens of Bavaria: this is where urban nomads meet desert flowers, where local heroes meet the well-traveled. Alongside rental of MINI cars and Schindelhauer bikes the hotel features The Extra Hour Spa, a stunning rooftop pool and Dubai's first mixed-use outdoor sauna.

hello stranger, goodbye habibi.

The new living room of One Central is here. Relaxed, fun and packed with things to do. Guests of 25hours Hotel One Central can experience how ancient Bedouin traditions are brought back to modern life. Overlooking the Museum of the Future, near the Dubai International Financial Centre, the hotel offers 434 rooms and suites, as well as flexible event and co-working spaces. A total of five characterful restaurants and bars take guests on a culinary journey around the world, from northern India to the beer gardens of Bavaria: here, urban nomads meet desert flowers, local heroes meet the well-traveled. In addition to the rental of MINI cars and Schindelhauer bicycles, the hotel will also offer The Extra Hour Spa, a rooftop pool and Dubai's first mixed-use rooftop sauna.

ride it like you stole it.

We are firm believers: Dubai is best explored on wheels. Bicycle enthusiasts and fresh air fans can look forward to the urban speedsters of Schindelhauer Bikes: our e-bike fleet awaits visitors for a leisurely bike ride through the nearby Zabeel Park or pedals up to the DIFC or Downtown Dubai. And if you're in the mood for a ride in the local area, you can also take a free test drive on four wheels thanks to our partnership with MINI. Contact the team at the front desk if you would like to borrow one of our 4 MINIs, and after a few simple formalities, the car will be made available to you.

girl, i want to make you sweat.

On the 6th floor is the hotel's fitness room. The indoor area is fully equipped with equipment, free weights and exercise bikes. Look forward to winter, when the gym also hosts a variety of outdoor fitness classes. Afterward, relax at The Extra Hour Spa right next door or take a dip in the hotel's rooftop pool overlooking the Museum of the Future.

ready for relaxation.

With a new approach to the spa, The Extra Hour is dedicated to "time for you" and everyone is welcome. Indulge in a variety of treatments, from quick fixes to full body treatments, accompanied by relaxing but cool beats and fragrant Comfort Zone products. With a women's salon by renowned celebrity hairstylist Wassim Steve and Dubai's first mixed-use outdoor sauna, the pampering possibilities are endless! Best of all, you can sip a sparkling beverage while getting your nails done to match the weekend.

happiness in stock.

Our soul on offer - The 25hours things store in the lobby invites you to browse and marvel at the countless little things at any time of day. Those with a little more time to spare will find a lovingly curated, mostly local selection of books and magazines, as well as useful knickknacks and beautiful things that are perfect to take home as local souvenirs from your trip to Dubai. The range also includes, of course, the wonderfully scented cosmetics series STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME!.

Parking

Arrive and drop your keys with our valet service or head to our underground parking which can accommodate around 450 vehicles.


Public Transport

25hours Hotel One Central is located right next to the World Trade Center station on the red line of Dubai metro. From the airport hop on the trains in direction of EXPO 2020 and get off at World Trade Center, form there it's 800m walk for approx. 9 minutes.

Contact

25hours Hotel One Central
Trade Center Street
PO Box 9895
Dubai, UAE

General contact:
onecentral@25hours-hotels.com

For room reservations:
res.onecentral@25hours-hotels.com

Rooms


Medium Bedouin

Drawing on influences of when Bedouins once resided in Dubai, featuring king-sized beds and a unique rainfall shower in the middle of the room. Relax in the hanging chair an enjoy the views out of the floor-length windows. All rooms are packed full of playful design elements and ideal for independent nomads exploring Dubai. Free MINI rental will keep you on the move and you can then share your experiences with your friends' thanks to the hotel's free WIFI.

  • 30 sqm
  • King Bed
  • Smart TV 
  • Rain shower 
  • canvasco bag
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • MINI Cooper driving experience
  • Schindelhauer bikes
  • Free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets allowed

Large Glamping

Inspired by urban nomads, the Glamping Rooms are perfect for couples or special occasions visiting the city, including a rainfall shower and roll-top bath in select rooms. These rooms are fitted out with cool, playful design elements including analogue telephones and portable sound systems. Free MINI and bicycle rental will keep you on the move in Dubai and the WIFI is always complimentary.

  • 36 sqm
  • King Bed
  • Smart TV 
  • Rain shower 
  • In room bathtub
  • canvasco bag
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • MINI Cooper driving experience
  • Complimentary Schindelhauer bikes
  • Free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets allowed

Farmstay Suite

The Farmstay Suites are ideal for those who enjoy a little more space. The creative rooms feature a double rainfall shower and a hammock - providing the perfect relaxing oasis after a long day in Dubai. Free WiFi is provided and guests can also rent the hotel's MINIs for free.

  • 50 sqm
  • King Bed
  • Smart TV 
  • Double Rain shower 
  • In room bathtub
  • Hammock
  • Canvasco bag
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • MINI Cooper driving experience
  • Complimentary Schindelhauer bikes
  • Free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets allowed

Artist Village Suite

For those looking to impress, the extra-large Artist Village Suites are a generous 72 sqm in size located between the 4th and the 8th floor. After a long day exploring the city, these rooms are the perfect retreat and they come with their own Schindelhauer bike. They are ideal for a romantic weekend away and/or special occasions.

  • 72 sqm
  • King Bed
  • Smart TV 
  • Double Rain shower 
  • In room bathtub
  • canvasco bag
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • MINI Cooper driving experience
  • Private Schindelhauer bikes in-room
  • Free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets allowed

Hakawati Suite

The Hakawati Suite is the best bedroom in the house and there to blow you away! Featuring a unique Sheikh ‘triple-king’ sized bed and the best views of The Museum of The Future, the room also boasts a double bathtub, dancefloor, 2 private bars, and a photo booth. During the winter months the fireplace and private sauna will keep you toasty, and, if you are after a relaxing night in the movie projector is there to enjoy classic films. The room connects with 2 other bedrooms through a secret staircase and can be hired for parties so the whole crew can enjoy. The room comes complete with all of the usual 25hours amenities.

  • 228 qm suite + 52 qm balcony
  • Sheikh size bed (Triple king bed)
  • Double bath tub
  • Hammock
  • 2 private bars with dancefloor
  • Private sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Air conditioning
  • Bluetooth speaker
  • Smart TV
  • canvasco bag
  • MINI Cooper driving experience 
  • In-room Schindelhauer bike   
  • Pets allowed
  • and much more… 

Venues & Ideas

25hours Hotel One Central is conveniently located a stone’s throw from Dubai International Financial Centre, right beside Dubai World Trade Centre. With a bright, airy, industrial feel, our event spaces provide the perfect setting for creative thinking, productive discussions, or special occasions. All rooms feature plenty of modern tech, 5-meter-high ceilings, and huge windows so you can enjoy the breathtaking views.  A fully kitted co-working space, open pantry and coffee bar are also available at the gallery on the first floor. For offbeat and unique gatherings, check out the sand room, pottery studio or games room - creativity has no limits. We challenge you to challenge us!

Venues

25hours hotels are not merely ‘off the shelf’; they are tailored to each location. Sometimes cool, sometimes colourful, sometimes nostalgic, sometimes mundane – 25hours hotels offer not only bed and breakfast but plenty of entertainment, surprises and fun, too. The possibilities in the areas of Meetings, Incentives, and Events are as diverse as the hotels themselves. Whether it’s a Moroccan picnic, a yoga session or a stop on a sailing trip, give your next event that extra something and offer your guests, clients and business partners an experience they won’t forget.

Ideas

Restaurants & Bars

Tandoor Tina

Opening Hours

Mon - Sun 12pm - 0am

More Info

Nomad Day Bar

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri 6am - 9pm

More Info

Monkey Bar

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri 12pm - 2am
Sat+ Sun 12pm - 3am

More Info

ERNST Biergarten

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri 12pm - 12am
Sat + Sun 12pm - 1am
Saturday Brunch 12pm - 4pm 

More Info

SHISHA

Opening Hours

Open from 5pm Daily

More Info

Articles

ROLL UP ROLL UP!

Street vans are part of the new nomadic culture, and Dubai is the one of the latest cities to jump on the bandwagon. Rick Jordan investigates

On the Crest of a Wave

From Düsseldorf to Tokyo, the 15-year-old German Celine Dornick is dominating the global rapid surfing competition circuit, one city wave at a time

Saluti! The Taste of Bella Italia—Bottled in Hamburg.

Why wait for the perfect travel conditions? 25hours Hotels partnered with Nordcraft and Si Puó Fare Bio to bring a taste of summer right to your own backyard with two COMPANION aperitivos.

Hotelier with Heart and Soul, 25hours a Day

The Science of Scent

Subtle and seductive, the aroma molecule Iso E Super was created in a laboratory in 1973. In 2006, the master perfumer Geza Schön bottled it pure to create Molecule 01 — a fragrance that fast gained a cult following the world over. Many more scents later, COMPANION visited Schön at his Berlin apartment and lab to get a whiff of the chemistry behind his ‘anti-fragrances’, and glean his take on the wellness industry’s obsession with nature (hint: it’s overrated).


back to
top

Die Bedouin Zimmer mit Einflüssen aus der Zeit, als Beduinen einst in der Region um Dubai lebten, sind ausgestattet mit Kingsize-Betten und einer Regendusche in der Mitte des Zimmers. Der Platz, um im Hängesessel zu entspannen und dabei den Ausblick aus den bodentiefen Fenstern zu genießen. Alle Zimmer sind gespickt mit verspielten Designdetails und ideal für urbane Nomaden, die Dubai erkunden. Der kostenlose MINI-Verleih hält Sie auf Trab, und dank des kostenlosen WIFI des Hotels können Sie Ihre Erlebnisse mit Ihren Freunden teilen.

Die von urbanen Nomaden inspirierten Glamping-Zimmer sind perfekt für längere Aufenthalte oder besondere Anlässe. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Regendusche, analoge Telefone und Bluetooth-Lautsprecher. In einigen Zimmern steht außerdem eine Roll-top-Badewanne für ausgedehnten Badespaß zur Verfügung. Kostenloser Fahrradverleih sorgen dafür, dass man auch in Dubai mobil bleibt. High-speed W-Lan ist inbegriffen.

Die Farmstay-Suiten sind ideal für alle, die es gern etwas geräumiger haben. Die kreativen Zimmer verfügen über eine doppelte Regendusche und eine Hängematte - die perfekte Entspannungsoase nach einem langen Tag in Dubai. Es gibt kostenfreies W-Lan für Hotelgäste.

Auf der 4. bis 8. Etage gelegen, sind die ausladenden Artist Village-Suiten mit einer Größe von 72qm perfekt für alle, die auf der Suche nach etwas Besonderem sind. Nach einem langen Sightseeing-Tag sind diese Zimmer der perfekte Rückzugsort. Das eigene Schindelhauer Bike ist im Zimmerinventar inbegriffen und steht für ausgedehnte Fahrradtouren bereit. Diese Zimmer eignen sich ideal für ein romantisches Wochenende und/oder besondere Anlässe.

Die 228qm-große Hakawati Suite mit Balkon verfügt über ein einzigartiges Scheich-"Triple-Kingsize-Bett" und einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Museum of the Future. Ausgestattet mit allem was das Herz begehrt von der privaten Bar samt Tanzfläche bis hin zur Photobox, übertrifft diese Suite alle gesetzten Standards. In den Wintermonaten sorgen der Kamin und die Privatsauna für wohlige Wärme und für den entspannten Filmabend steht ein Filmprojektor bereit um alte Klassiker wieder aufleben zu lassen. Der Raum ist durch eine geheime Treppe mit zwei weiteren Zimmern verbunden und kann auch für private Feiern gemietet werden. Die bekannten 25hours Standards sind selbstverständlich vorhanden.

One Central

Tradition meets modern day

Über das Hotel

hello stranger, goodbye habibi.

Im 25hours Hotel One Central werden die Traditionen der Beduinen zu neuem Leben erweckt und zeitgemäß neu interpretiert. Die Figur des Hakawati steht dem Hotel Pate, das, gespickt mit unzähligen Details, selbst zum Geschichtenerzähler wird. Mit Blick auf das Museum of the Future, in der Nähe des Dubai International Financial Centre, bietet das Hotel 434 Zimmer und Suiten sowie flexible Veranstaltungs- und Co-Working-Räume. Insgesamt fünf Restaurants und Bars nehmen die Gäste mit auf eine kulinarische Weltreise von Nordindien bis zu den Biergärten Bayerns: Hier treffen Stadtnomaden auf Wüstenblumen, Lokalmatadore auf Weitgereiste. Mit den kostenfreien Schindelhauer Bikes bleiben Gäste während des Aufenthalts mobil. Für die nötige Entspannung sorgt der The Extra Hour Spa, der Pool auf der Dachterrasse und die Dachsauna.

ride it like you stole it.

Wir sind überzeugt: Dubai lässt sich am besten auf Rädern erkunden. Fahrradaficionados und Frischluftfans können sich auf die urbanen Flitzer von Schindelhauer Bikes freuen: Die E-Bike-Flotte steht bereit für gemütliche Radtouren durch den nahegelegenen Zabeel Park, nach DIFC oder Downtown Dubai.

girl, i want to make you sweat.

Auf der 6. Etage befindet sich das Fitnessstudio des Hotels. Der Innenbereich ist vollausgestattet mit Geräten, freien Gewichten und Heimtrainern. Im Winter finden im Außenbereich außerdem verschiedene Outdoor-Kurse statt. Ein Besuch im Extra Hour Spa direkt nebenan oder ein Bad im Pool auf dem Dach des Hotels mit Blick auf das Museum of the Future sorgt für Entspannung nach dem Workout.

ready for relaxation.

Im Extra Hour Spa ist jeder willkommen, der sich etwas Zeit für sich selbst gönnen möchte. Der Spa bietet eine Vielzahl an Behandlungen, von Quick Fixes bis hin zu Ganzkörperbehandlungen, untermalt von entspannenden, aber coolen Beats und duftenden Comfort Zone-Produkten. Mit einem Damensalon des bekannten Starfriseurs Wassim Steve und Dubais erster gemischt genutzter Außensauna sind die Verwöhnmöglichkeiten endlos! Wir empfehlen: Während die Nägel noch trocknen, schon mal ein kühles Getränk bestellen zur Einstimmung auf das kommende Wochenende.

happiness in stock.

Das 25hours Gefühl zum Mitnehmen für zuhause - Der 25hours things Shop in der Lobby lädt zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit zum Stöbern ein. Wer etwas Zeit mitbringt, findet hier eine liebevoll kuratierte, meist lokale Auswahl an Büchern und Magazinen sowie nützlichen Nippes und schöne Dinge, die sich perfekt als lokale Souvenirs von der Reise nach Dubai mit nach Hause nehmen lassen. Zum Sortiment gehört natürlich auch die nachhaltige Kosmetik von Soeder.

who wants ice cream? buuuhhhh…

Das Cinema Akil im 25hours, im Herzen des 25hours Hotel in One Central Dubai, definiert Kino- und Kulturerlebnisse neu.

Das Kino befindet sich im ebenerdigen Atrium des 25hours Hotels und ist saisonal von November bis Mai sowohl von der Hotellobby als auch von One Central aus zugänglich. Der facettenreiche Raum ist in drei Abschnitte unterteilt: den Kassen-/Konzessionsbereich, den offenen Kinosaal und einen vielseitigen Einzelhandels-/Pop-up-Bereich.
Es ist mehr als nur ein Kino, denn es bietet ein dynamisches Spektrum an Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten, darunter F&B, Musikveranstaltungen, Vorträge und Pop-up-Erlebnisse. 

Parken

Nach der Ankunft kann der Autoschlüssel bei unserem Parkservice abgegeben werden. Alternativ steht unsere Tiefgarage, mit Platz für rund 450 Fahrzeugen zur Verfügung.


Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Direkt neben dem 25hours Hotel One Central befindet sich die Metrostation World Trade Center an der roten Linie der Metro. Die Züge Richtung EXPO 2020 verbinden den Flughafen mit der Haltestelle World Trade Center; von dort aus sind es nur 800m Fußweg (ca. 9 Minuten) zum Hotel.

Kontakt

25hours Hotel Dubai One Central
Trade Centre Street, off Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box 9895 
Dubai, UAE


Allgemeiner Kontakt:
onecentral@25hours-hotels.com
+971 4 210 2525

Für Zimmerreservierungen:
res.onecentral@25hours-hotels.com

Vom 25. bis 28. April feiern wir unseren 2. Geburtstag mit dem 25hours Festival. Eine mitreißende Stimmung und groovige Beats machen den Aufenthalt noch besser. cheers, habibi.

Zimmer


Medium Bedouin

Die Bedouin Zimmer mit Einflüssen aus der Zeit, als Beduinen einst in der Region um Dubai lebten, sind ausgestattet mit Kingsize-Betten und einer Regendusche in der Mitte des Zimmers. Der Platz, um im Hängesessel zu entspannen und dabei den Ausblick aus den bodentiefen Fenstern zu genießen. Alle Zimmer sind gespickt mit verspielten Designdetails und ideal für urbane Nomaden, die Dubai erkunden. Der kostenlose MINI-Verleih hält Sie auf Trab, und dank des kostenlosen WIFI des Hotels können Sie Ihre Erlebnisse mit Ihren Freunden teilen.

  • 30 qm
  • King-size Bett
  • Smart TV
  • Regendusche 
  • canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Kostenlose Schindelhauer-Fahrräder
  • Kostenfreies high-speed WiFi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Nichtraucher-Zimmer

Large Glamping

Die von urbanen Nomaden inspirierten Glamping-Zimmer sind perfekt für längere Aufenthalte oder besondere Anlässe. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Regendusche, analoge Telefone und Bluetooth-Lautsprecher. In einigen Zimmern steht außerdem eine Roll-top-Badewanne für ausgedehnten Badespaß zur Verfügung. Kostenloser Fahrradverleih sorgen dafür, dass man auch in Dubai mobil bleibt. High-speed W-Lan ist inbegriffen.

  • 36 qm
  • King-size Bett
  • Smart TV 
  • Regendusche 
  • Badewanne im Zimmer
  • canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Kostenloser MINI Verleih
  • Kostenlose Schindelhauer Bikes
  • Kostenfreies high-speed WiFi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Nichtraucher-Zimmer

Farmstay Suite

Die Farmstay-Suiten sind ideal für alle, die es gern etwas geräumiger haben. Die kreativen Zimmer verfügen über eine doppelte Regendusche und eine Hängematte - die perfekte Entspannungsoase nach einem langen Tag in Dubai. Es gibt kostenfreies W-Lan für Hotelgäste.

  • 50 qm
  • Kingsize-Bett
  • Smart TV 
  • Doppelte Regendusche 
  • Badewanne im Zimmer
  • Hängematte
  • canvasco Tasche auf dem Zimmer
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Kostenlose Schindelhauer Bikes
  • Kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage 
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Nichtraucher-Zimmer

Artist Village Suite

Auf der 4. bis 8. Etage gelegen, sind die ausladenden Artist Village-Suiten mit einer Größe von 72qm perfekt für alle, die auf der Suche nach etwas Besonderem sind. Nach einem langen Sightseeing-Tag sind diese Zimmer der perfekte Rückzugsort. Das eigene Schindelhauer Bike ist im Zimmerinventar inbegriffen und steht für ausgedehnte Fahrradtouren bereit. Diese Zimmer eignen sich ideal für ein romantisches Wochenende und/oder besondere Anlässe.

  • 72 qm
  • Kingsize-Bett
  • Smart TV 
  • Doppelte Regendusche 
  • Badewanne im Zimmer
  • canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Privates Schindelhauer Bike im Zimmer
  • Kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Nichtraucher-Zimmer

Hakawati Suite

Die 228qm-große Hakawati Suite mit Balkon verfügt über ein einzigartiges Scheich-"Triple-Kingsize-Bett" und einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Museum of the Future. Ausgestattet mit allem was das Herz begehrt von der privaten Bar samt Tanzfläche bis hin zur Photobox, übertrifft diese Suite alle gesetzten Standards. In den Wintermonaten sorgen der Kamin und die Privatsauna für wohlige Wärme und für den entspannten Filmabend steht ein Filmprojektor bereit um alte Klassiker wieder aufleben zu lassen. Der Raum ist durch eine geheime Treppe mit zwei weiteren Zimmern verbunden und kann auch für private Feiern gemietet werden. Die bekannten 25hours Standards sind selbstverständlich vorhanden.

  • 228 qm Suite + 52 qm Balkon
  • Triple-King Bett
  • Badewanne für zwei Personen
  • Hängematte
  • 2 private Bars mit Tanzfläche
  • Private Sauna
  • Kamin
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Smart TV
  • canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Privates Schindelhauer Bike im Zimmer 
  • Nichtraucher-Zimmer 
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • und vieles mehr... 

Räume & Ideen

Das 25hours Hotel One Central liegt nur einen Steinwurf vom Dubai International Financial Centre entfernt, direkt neben dem Dubai World Trade Centre. Unsere hellen, offenen und funktional gestalteten Veranstaltungsräume bieten den perfekten Rahmen für kreatives Denken, produktive Gespräche oder besondere Anlässe. Alle Räume sind mit moderner Technik, fünf Meter hohen Decken und großen Fenstern ausgestattet, so dass die atemberaubende Aussicht genossen werden kann. In der Galerie im ersten Stock gibt es außerdem einen voll ausgestatteten Co-Working-Space, eine offene Pantryküche und eine Kaffeebar. Für ausgefallene und einzigartige Get-Togethers bieten sich der Sandroom, das Pottery-Studio oder der Games-Room an - der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Räume

25hours Hotels sind nicht von der Stange, sondern auf den jeweiligen Standort zugeschnitten. Mal cool, mal bunt, mal nostalgisch, mal alltäglich - 25hours Hotels bieten nicht nur Bett und Bad, sondern auch jede Menge Unterhaltung, Abwechslung und Spaß. Die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten im Bereich Meetings, Incentives und Events sind so unterschiedlich wie die Hotels selbst. Ob marokkanisches Picknick, Yogastunde oder ein Zwischenstopp auf einem Segeltörn, hier können Erlebnisse für Gäste, Kunden und Geschäftspartner geschaffen werden, die unvergessen bleiben.

Ideen

Restaurants und Bars

Tandoor Tina

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Do 12 - 24h
Fr - So 12  - 1h

Mehr Info

Nomad Day Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr 7 - 22h

Mehr Info

Monkey Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr 17 - 2h
Sa + So 17 - 3h

Mehr Info

ERNST Biergarten

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr 12 - 0h
Sa + So 12 - 1h
Samstag Brunch 12 - 16h

Mehr Info

Juña

Öffnungszeiten

So - Do 17h - 2h
Fr + Sa 17h - 3h

Mehr Info

Artikel

Museums of the Future

In an age of digital natives, how can museums hold our attention? Jane Anderson consults worldwide institutions with big plans

Take Two

‘Cinema Akil in 25hours’ brings a touch of Berlin arthouse spirit to Dubai. Companion catches up with founder Butheina Kazim

Screen If You Want To Go Faster

A sure way to access the artists, hipsters, alternative cultures and the underground creative pulse of any given city is to get yourself to an independent, arthouse cinema. Matt Charlton recommends top screens.

Soap & Glory

‘True soap’ pioneers Hanna and Johan Olzon Åkerström chat to Jane Anderson about their 10-year journey from kitchen table to flourishing sustainable business.

ROLL UP ROLL UP!

Street vans are part of the new nomadic culture, and Dubai is the one of the latest cities to jump on the bandwagon. Rick Jordan investigates

On the Crest of a Wave

From Düsseldorf to Tokyo, the 15-year-old German Celine Dornick is dominating the global rapid surfing competition circuit, one city wave at a time

Saluti! The Taste of Bella Italia—Bottled in Hamburg.

Why wait for the perfect travel conditions? 25hours Hotels partnered with Nordcraft and Si Puó Fare Bio to bring a taste of summer right to your own backyard with two COMPANION aperitivos.

Hotelier with Heart and Soul, 25hours a Day

The Science of Scent

Subtle and seductive, the aroma molecule Iso E Super was created in a laboratory in 1973. In 2006, the master perfumer Geza Schön bottled it pure to create Molecule 01 — a fragrance that fast gained a cult following the world over. Many more scents later, COMPANION visited Schön at his Berlin apartment and lab to get a whiff of the chemistry behind his ‘anti-fragrances’, and glean his take on the wellness industry’s obsession with nature (hint: it’s overrated).


back to
top