Das Tour

French flair and the art of German engineering, coupled with a spectacular view of Düsseldorf

Book now

Parking

A limited number of parking spaces are available at the hotel. Additional parking available at Parken am Wehrhahn (Am Wehrhahn 72). Parking fee for 24 hours: EUR 15

Public Transport

The hotel is located just a few minutes’ walk away from the S-Bahn commuter railway station Wehrhahn (S1, S6, S11) and the U-Bahn underground stop Uhlandstraße (U71, U72, U73, U83). Trains depart from there for the airport, the city centre and beyond the city itself.

Contact

25hours Hotel Düsseldorf Das Tour
Louis-Pasteur-Platz 1
40211 Düsseldorf

General contact:
p +49 211 900 91 00
dastour@25hours-hotels.com

Reservations:
+49 211 900 910 255
res.dastour@25hours-hotels.com

About the Hotel

the french connection.

L‘ amour toujours – a very special liaison in the new Düsseldorf district Le Quartier Central: The major Rhine city of Düsseldorf and its proximity to France inspired the Swedish creative team, Stylt Trampoli, to weave German engineering and French artistic flair into a holistic concept for the 25hours Hotel Das Tour. Highlights include the restaurant and bar: The Paris Club extends over two storeys: The restaurant on the 16th floor is the place to meet for lunch or dinner. Visitors to the 17th-floor bar enjoy a spectacular view of Düsseldorf while sampling our range of French highballs. The rooms? Languorous, artistic charm and warm hues in the French Chambres, or straightforward design and clear colours in the German Rooms. The two worlds collide in the Melange Suites. The spa on the 14th floor offers a similarly breathtaking view. Travellers and locals will find a French café, a kiosk and a bike shop on the ground floor.

ride it like you stole it.

We’re absolutely convinced: the best way to explore Düsseldorf is on wheels. That’s why we’re determined to offer our guests the city’s coolest speedsters – like the bikes from our friends at Schindelhauer. Siegfried, Ludwig, Viktor or Lotte will be awaiting the visitor for a leisurely bike tour through the neighbourhood. On board you’ll find a tour map of the most charming routes round the city, curated by bike professionals especially for 25hours. Guests can also explore the area with a test drive on four wheels thanks to our cooperation with MINI. Either select the option when making your booking or just enquire at reception. And if you fancy exploring the immediate neighbourhood on foot, you’ll find all you need in the Jogging Corner.

Rooms


Medium

The Medium rooms are perfect for a short stay in Düsseldorf. While the German rooms have a clear-cut design and are peppered with references to high-tech engineering, the French chambres nod playfully to the clichés of Gallic enlightenment and art. Both the German and French-style Medium rooms are fitted out to 25hours standards. The comfy beds are perfect for lounging, and the free high-speed WiFi is ideal for plotting routes through the city for a trip on a Schindelhauer bike or in a MINI.

  • 20sqm
  • queen-size bed or twin beds
  • city view
  • free high-speed WiFi
  • air conditioning
  • rain shower head
  • UE Boom Bluetooth speakers
  • free MINI hire
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • FREITAG or canvasco bags in the room
  • smart TV

Sky Medium

Situated on the 9th floor and above, the Sky Medium rooms command a spectacular view over Düsseldorf’s rooftops. Laid out in French or German style, the 20sqm rooms are spacious enough for couples on a short city trip. Fitted with terracotta tiles and furnished in warm shades of wood, the French Rooms exude an artistic flair. Their German counterparts use bold contrasts and clear colours to create an entirely straightforward design.

  • 20sqm
  • queen-size bed or twin beds
  • free high-speed WiFi
  • air conditioning
  • rain shower head
  • UE Boom Bluetooth speakers
  • free MINI hire
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • FREITAG or canvasco bags in the room
  • smart TV
  • city view from the 9th floor

Medium+

The Medium+ rooms stand out with their free-standing bathtubs on their individual balconies. Blending French flair with the art of German engineering, the 20sqm rooms are fitted out to the usual 25hours standards. Bicycle enthusiasts will delight at the Schindelhauer bikes for rent, and the more leisurely minded are certain to enjoy the free to rent fleet of MINIs for some pleasant excursions.

  • 20sqm
  • queen-size bed or twin beds
  • city view
  • free high-speed WiFi
  • air conditioning
  • rain shower head
  • UE Boom Bluetooth speakers
  • free MINI hire
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • FREITAG or canvasco bags in the room
  • smart TV
  • balcony with free-standing bathtub

Sky Medium+

Situated on the 9th floor and above, the Sky Medium+ rooms have a breath-taking view of the city. And the free-standing tub on the balcony is a quirkily seductive place to enjoy the view while soaking in a wonderful bubble bath. Furnished in French and German style, the rooms have everything the hearts of urban nomads could possibly desire: The delightfully comfy beds will have everyone reaching for the snooze button more than just once. Schindelhauer bikes and a fleet of MINIs whisk guests on exploratory jaunts through the city, while the free high-speed WiFi ensures that the day’s impressions can be shared instantly with everyone back home. 

  • 20sqm
  • queen-size bed or twin beds
  • city view
  • free high-speed WiFi
  • air conditioning
  • rain shower head
  • UE Boom Bluetooth speakers
  • free MINI hire
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • FREITAG or canvasco bags in the room
  • smart TV
  • city view from the 9th floor
  • balcony with free-standing bathtub

Sky Large

The Sky Large rooms are ideal for an extended stay in Düsseldorf. At 30sqm, they’re spacious enough for smaller families. The pragmatically furnished German rooms and the chambres inspired by French flair each come with Nespresso coffee makers and samova tea makers. All Sky Large rooms are situated on the 14th or 15th floor with a stunning view over the rooftops of Düsseldorf.

  • 30sqm
  • queen-size bed or twin beds
  • city view
  • free high-speed WiFi
  • air conditioning
  • rain shower head
  • UE Boom Bluetooth speakers
  • free MINI hire
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • FREITAG or canvasco bags in the room
  • smart TV
  • situated on the 14th or 15th floors
  • Nespresso coffee makers
  • samova tea maker

German/French Suites

The Sky Gigantic rooms blend the best of both worlds. German pragmatism and French aesthetics are woven into the furnishing of the spacious rooms, where guests will find everything they could possibly want for an extended sojourn in the city. Equipped with Nespresso coffee machines and samova tea-making facilities, the suites are delightful places to sup a hot drink while gazing out over Düsseldorf’s Quartier Central at the end of an eventful day. The rooms come with their own Schindelhauer bikes as the ideal way to explore the city. All Sky Gigantic rooms have an open-plan living room, free-standing bathtubs and rain showers.

  • 42sqm
  • king-size bed
  • open-plan living room
  • air conditioning
  • rain shower and free-standing bathtub
  • UE Boom Bluetooth speaker
  • free high-speed WiFi
  • free MINI rental
  • in-room FREITAG or canvasco bag
  • city view from the 14th or 15th floor
  • Nespresso coffee maker
  • samova tea-making facility

Sauna & Gym

The spa at the 25hours Hotel Das Tour is inspired by the Tour de France. Laid out on the 14th floor, the sauna commands a breathtaking view of the city. The cosy rest area is an oasis of calm after a long day, and a fountain shower on the balcony outside adds a truly invigorating experience.

Meetings & Events

The conference facilities in the 25hours Hotel Das Tour are located on the 1st floor. A French country house kitchen in the foyer outside the meeting rooms creates a relaxed atmosphere and is a useful feature for conference breaks. The conference room l’Atelier comes with modern equipment and has space for up to 50 people. Two smaller adjoining rooms are ideal places for breakout sessions.

Jobs

Thinking, creating, doing - right in the thick of it and not just on the sidelines. Personalities who are looking for a trustworthy job, excluding boredom but including space for development are more than welcome. Conquer Düsseldorf together with 25hours and your colleagues, make the difference and celebrate, e.g. the opening, the summer or just that you really rocked another day. Our teams are as colourful and diverse as our hotels, composed of people from all over the world who exchange their experiences to support and motivate each other.  

Go to job openings

Neighbourhood

The 25hours Hotel Das Tour is situated in the middle of one of the most exciting urban development projects in Germany – the Le Quartier Central. From here you are just a few steps away from the legendary old town – the longest bar in Germany. And the centre of Düsseldorf is also just around the corner.

Get to know more

The Paris Club

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 6.30am - 11pm
Saturday - Sunday 7am - 11pm

More Info

Make a Reservation

#25hourshotels #dastour

Articles

To Friendship

Bartender Jörg Meyer and restaurateur Rainer Wendt enjoy high-quality drinks and food not only as business partners but also as friends. For this issue of COMPANION, the duo share their favorite food pairing: a drink and sandwich that go as well together as they do.

Little Tokyo

About one-fifth of all Japanese people in Germany live in and around Düsseldorf. No wonder, then, that this metropolitan region is also being shaped by Japanese culture.

Between the Strings

For Grandbrother, Lukas Vogel and Erol Sarp, the sound spectrum of the grand piano is not limited to its chords.

Blau Pause

For Companion Theresia Enzenberger has created a very different kind of map, which highlights unusual Bauhaus locations to be discovered in cities that are home to our 25hours Hotels

Behind the Curtain

Hans-Joachim Flebbe has created a business out of his love for film. COMPANION sat down with the visionary entrepreneur to talk premium movie theaters, smelly nachos, and receiving praise from Hollywood.

Spotlight On women

Talented women all over the world are joining forces in increasing numbers to combat the patriarchy through the synergy of their networks. One of these young communities is Clam Club.

Spaces of Transition

People in hotels are a peculiar species — and have inspired artists to soaring flights of creativity, as our columnist Rainer Moritz recounts

Frankfurt’s Book Heaven

An overnight stay at the Frankfurt Book Fair? An intriguing idea — though one that’s been impossible up until now.

A Man and the Sea

A love of the sea made Nikolaus Gelpke into a publisher. He found his calling in life working on Mare in Hamburg.


back to
top

4.5 Ausgezeichnet aus 812 Bewertungen

Das Tour

Französisches Flair und deutsche Ingenieurskunst mit spektakulärem Blick über Düsseldorf

Silvester über den Dächern Düsseldorfs. Jetzt buchen.

Parken

Am Hotel steht eine begrenzte Anzahl an Parkplätzen zur Verfügung. Kosten pro 24h: EUR 21
Zudem besteht eine Kooperation mit dem Parkhaus am Wehrhahn (Am Wehrhahn 72). Kosten pro 24h: EUR 17

Öffentlicher Nahverkehr

Das Hotel liegt fußläufig zur S-Bahnstation Wehrhahn (S1, S6, S11) und U-Bahnstation Uhlandstraße (U71, U72, U73, U83). Von hier aus fahren Züge zum Flughafen, in die Innenstadt und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus.

Kontakt

25hours Hotel Düsseldorf Das Tour
Louis-Pasteur-Platz 1
40211 Düsseldorf

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +49 211 900 91 00
dastour@25hours-hotels.com

Direkt zur Zimmerreservierung:
p +49 211 900 910 255
res.dastour@25hours-hotels.com

Über das Hotel

the french connection.

L‘ amour toujours – eine ganz besondere Liaison im neuen Düsseldorfer Stadtteil Le Quartier Central: Die Rheinmetropole mit ihrer Nähe zu Frankreich inspirierte das schwedische Kreativteam Stylt Trampoli für das 25hours Hotel Das Tour zu einem Gestaltungskonzept zwischen deutscher Ingenieurskunst und französischem Künstler-Flair. Highlight sind Restaurant und Bar: The Paris Club erstreckt sich über zwei Etagen. Im Restaurant im 16. trifft man sich zum Lunch oder Dinner. In der Bar auf Etage 17 genießt man bei einem spektakulären Blick über Düsseldorf French Highballs. Die Zimmer? Französische Chambres mit verträumt-künstlerischem Charme und warmen Tönen sowie geradliniges Design und klaren Farben in den Deutschen Zimmern. In den Melange-Suiten treffen dann beide Welten aufeinander.  Mit einem ebenfalls einmaligen Ausblick lockt der Wellness-Bereich im 14. Stock. Reisende und Einheimische finden im Erdgeschoss ein französisches Café sowie Kiosk und Fahrradshop.

ride it like you stole it.

Wir sind fest davon überzeugt: Düsseldorf ist am besten auf Rädern zu erkunden. Daher möchten wir unseren Gästen die coolsten Flitzer der Stadt anbieten – wie die Bikes von unseren Freunden Schindelhauer. Siegfried, Ludwig, Viktor oder Lotte erwarten den Besucher für eine entspannte Tour durch die Nachbarschaft auf dem Fahrrad. Eine eigens für 25hours von Fahrradprofis kuratierte Tourkarte mit den schönsten Strecken der Stadt ist mit an Bord. In Kooperation mit MINI kann es auch auf vier Rädern zu einer Probefahrt ins Umland gehen. Entweder direkt bei der Buchung mit angeben oder an der Rezeption fragen. Und wenn es mal zu Fuß in die unmittelbare Umgebung gehen soll: In der Jogging Corner liegt alles bereit.

Zimmer


Medium

Die Medium Zimmer sind perfekt geeignet für den kurzen Aufenthalt in Düsseldorf. Während die deutschen Zimmer geradlinig gestaltet und mit Referenzen an die Ingenieurskunst gespickt sind, spielen die französischen Zimmer ironisch mit Klischees über Schöngeist und Kunst. Sowohl die deutschen als auch die französischen Medium Zimmer sind mit den 25hours Standards ausgestattet. Die komfortablen Betten laden zum Lümmeln ein, während sich das kostenfreie high-speed W-Lan dazu nutzen lässt, die besten Routen der Stadt für eine Ausfahrt mit einem Schindelhauer Bike oder MINI auszukundschaften.

  • 20qm
  • Queensizebett oder Twin Betten
  • Stadtblick
  • kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regendusche
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • kostenfreier MINI-Verleih
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Smart-TV

Sky Medium

Ab der 9. Etage aufwärts gelegen, bieten die Sky Medium Zimmer einen spektakulären Blick über die Dächer Düsseldorfs. Die im französischen oder deutschen Stil eingerichteten Zimmer bieten auf 20qm genügend Platz für einen kurzen Städtetrip zu zweit. Während die französischen Zimmer mit Böden aus Terrakottafliesen und Einrichtung in warmen Holztönen ihr künstlerisches Flair verströmen, setzen die deutschen Zimmer Kontraste mit klaren Farben und einem gradlinigem Design.

  • 20qm
  • Queensizebett oder Twin Betten
  • kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regendusche
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • kostenfreier MINI-Verleih
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Smart-TV
  • Stadtblick ab der 9. Etage

Medium+

Die Medium+ Zimmer überzeugen durch einen eigenen Balkon mit freistehender Badewanne. Sowohl die vom französischen Schöngeist inspirierten als auch die von der deutschen Ingenieurskunst geprägten Zimmer verfügen zudem auf 20qm über alle 25hours-typischen Standards. Während Fahrradliebhaber mit Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete voll auf ihre Kosten kommen, steht für Bewegungsmuffel die MINI-Flotte für kostenfreie Ausfahrten zur Verfügung.

  • 20qm
  • Queensizebett oder Twin Betten
  • Stadtblick
  • kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regendusche
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • kostenfreier MINI-Verleih
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Smart-TV
  • Balkon mit freistehender Badewanne

Sky Medium+

Auf der 9. Etage aufwärts gelegen bestechen die Sky Medium+ Zimmer mit ihrem unvergleichlichen Blick über die Stadt. Dieser kann ganz unkonventionell bei einem herrlichen Schaumbad in der freistehenden Badewanne auf dem Balkon genossen werden kann. Die französisch oder deutsch eingerichteten Zimmer bieten alles, was das Herz des urbanen Nomaden höher schlagen lässt: Betten in hoher Schlafqualität verleiten dazu, sich noch ein zweites Mal umzudrehen. Schindelhauer Bikes und MINI-Flotte laden dazu ein, die Stadt zu erkunden und kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan stellt sicher, dass alle Eindrücke unmittelbar mit den Daheimgebliebenen geteilt werden können.

  • 20qm
  • Queensizebett oder Twin Betten
  • Stadtblick
  • kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regendusche
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • kostenfreier MINI-Verleih
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Smart-TV
  • Stadtblick ab der 9. Etage
  • Balkon mit freistehender Badewanne

 


Sky Large

Für einen ausgiebigen Städtetrip nach Düsseldorf sind die Sky Large Zimmer perfekt geeignet. Auf 30qm bieten sie genügend Platz für die kleinere Familie. Sowohl die pragmatisch, deutsch eingerichteten auch die vom französischen Flair inspirierten Zimmer verfügen über Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und samova-Teestation. Alle Sky Large Zimmer sind auf der 14. oder 15. Etage gelegen und bieten einen wunderbaren Blick über die Dächer Düsseldorfs.

  • 30qm
  • Queensizebett oder Twin Betten
  • Stadtblick
  • kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regendusche
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • kostenfreier MINI-Verleih
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Smart-TV
  • auf der 14. Oder 15. Etage gelegen
  • Nespresso Kaffeemaschine
  • samova-Teestation

Sky Gigantic

Die Sky Gigantic Zimmer vereinen das Beste aus beiden Welten. Sowohl deutscher Pragmatismus als auch französischer Schöngeist finden sich in der Einrichtung der großzügigen Zimmer wieder und bieten alles, was man sich für einen ausgedehnten Aufenthalt in der Stadt wünschen kann. Ausgestattet mit Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und samova-Teestation laden die Sky Gigantic Zimmer dazu ein, bei einem Heißgetränk den Blick über das Düsseldorfer Quartier Central zu genießen und den Tag ausklingen zu lassen. Mit dem eigenen Schindelhauer-Bike im Zimmer lässt sich entspannt die Stadt erkunden. Alle Sky Gigantic Zimmer verfügen über einen offenen Wohnbereich, freistehende Badewannen und Regenduschen.

  • 42qm
  • Kingsizebett
  • offener Wohnbereich
  • Klimaanlage
  • Regendusche und freistehende Badewanne
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan
  • kostenfreier MINI-Verleih
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche im Zimmer
  • Stadtblick von der 14. oder 15 Etage
  • Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine
  • samova-Teestation

Meetings & Events

In der ersten Etage befindet sich der Tagungsbereich des 25hours Hotel Das Tour. Eine französische Landhausküche sorgt im Foyer vor den Meetingräumen für eine entspannte Atmosphäre und lässt sich für Tagungspausen nutzen. Tagungsraum l’Atelier ist mit zeitgemäßer Technik ausgestattet und bietet Platz für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 50 Personen. Zwei nebenangelegene kleinere Räume lassen sich ideal als Break-outs nutzen.

Eventlocations im Überblick

Sauna & Gym

Der Wellnessbereich des 25hours Hotel Das Tour ist inspiriert von der Tour-de-France. Im 14. Stock gelegen, bietet die Sauna und Fitnessbereich mit Geräten einen atemberaubenden Blick über die Stadt. Der gemütliche Ruhebereich lädt zum Relaxen nach einem langen Tag ein, während eine Schwalldusche auf dem Außenbalkon für Abkühlung sorgt.

Jobs

Mitdenken, Mitgestalten, Mitmachen – Mittendrin statt nur dabei. Persönlichkeiten, die nach einem zuverlässigen Job ohne Langeweile und mit Platz für Entwicklung Ausschau halten, sind bei uns genau richtig. Gemeinsam mit 25hours und den Kollegen Düsseldorf erobern, etwas bewegen oder feiern, z.B. das erfolgreiche Opening, den Sommer oder einfach dass man gemeinsam den Tag gerockt hat. Die Teams sind bei uns genauso bunt wie unsere Konzepte und vereinen Menschen aus aller Welt und mit unterschiedlichen Erfahrungen, die sich gegenseitig unterstützen und voranbringen. 

Zu den Jobs

Nachbarschaft

Das 25hours Hotel Das Tour befindet sich mitten in einem der spannendsten Stadtentwicklungsprojekten Deutschlands – dem Le Quartier Central. Von hier aus sind es nur wenige Schritte bis in die legendäre Altstadt – dem längsten Tresen Deutschlands. Und auch das Zentrum Düsseldorfs ist um die Ecke. 

Mehr erfahren

Evo Fitness

Bei unserem benachbarten Kooperationspartner Evo Fitness dürfen unsere Gäste von 6h - 23h kostenlos trainieren. Den Eintrittscode zum Fitnessstudio gibt es bei uns am Empfang. 

Evo Fitness Düsseldorf-Pempelfort

The Paris Club

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Sonntag 12 - 15h und 18h -23h

 

Frühstücksbuffet
Montag - Freitag 6.30 - 10.30h
Samstag - Sonntag 7 - 11.30h

 

Öffnungszeiten Bar
Sonntag - Donnerstag 16 - 1h
Freitag - Samstag 16 - 2h

Mehr Info

Jetzt buchen

Café La Tour

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Sonntag 06 - 20h

Mehr Info

#25hourshotels #dastour

Artikel

Auf die Freundschaft

Die Freude an hochwertigen Drinks und Speisen verbindet den Bartender Jörg Meyer und den Gastronomen Rainer Wendt nicht nur privat, sondern auch als Geschäftspartner. Für COMPANION haben sie uns ihr liebstes Foodpairing verraten: einen Drink und ein Sandwich, die so gut zusammenpassen wie die Freunde selbst.

Little Tokyo

Rund ein Fünftel aller Japaner in Deutschland leben in und um Düsseldorf herum. Kein Wunder, dass die Metropolregion auch von der japanischen Kultur geprägt ist.

Zwischen den Saiten

Für die Grandbrothers, Lukas Vogel und Erol Sarp, ist das Klangspektrum des Flügels nicht auf die Saiten beschränkt.

Blau Pause

Für Companion hat Autorin Theresia Enzensberger ungewöhnliche Bauhaus-Orte in unseren 25hours Hotels Städten zu einer Landkarte der anderen Art zusammengestellt

Behind the Curtain

Hans-Joachim Flebbe hat aus seiner Liebe zum Film ein Geschäft gemacht. Mit COMPANION spricht er über Premiumkinos, stinkende Nachos und Lob aus Hollywood.

Spotlight On women

Fabelhafte, talentierte Frauen schließen sich zunehmend zusammen, um mithilfe geballter Synergien gegen Missstände zu kämpfen. Eine dieser Communitys ist Clam Club.

Spaces of Transition

Menschen im Hotel sind eine sonderbare Spezies – und bester Stoff für Romane, weiß unser Kolumnist Rainer Moritz.

Frankfurt’s Book Heaven

Auf der Frankfurter Buchmesse übernachten? Eine verlockende Idee – aber bislang unmöglich. Der Kein & Aber-Verlag hat sich gemeinsam mit 25hours Hotels angeschickt, das zu ändern.

A Man and the Sea

Die Liebe zum Meer hat Nikolaus Gelpke zum Verleger gemacht. Mit Mare hat er in Hamburg seine Bestimmung gefunden.

Little Tokyo

Rund ein Fünftel aller Japaner in Deutschland leben in und um Düsseldorf herum. Kein Wunder, dass die Metropolregion auch von der japanischen Kultur geprägt ist.


back to
top