Asian and African style elements give the Small rooms with a size of 12 - 16sqm a very special flair. These cosy rooms are perfectly equipped for those travelling alone or for business, with comfortable beds for a wonderful night’s sleep. Free high-speed Wi-Fi allows you to check that last email before you go to sleep, and the next morning, there are Schindelhauer bikes available to quickly get you to your first meeting.

Making a quick pit stop in Paris? The functional Medium double rooms are perfectly suited for this, with a size of 17 - 21sqm. Furnished with everything that urban nomads appreciate: High-quality bed, Bluetooth speakers, free high-speed Wi-Fi and Schindelhauer bikes available for rent. After a long day exploring the city, the Medium rooms are the perfect retreat.

Ooh la la, the Medium Plus rooms feature their own balcony with a view to the Gare du Nord and will make those on holiday in Paris swoon. The rooms decorated with lovingly selected details are perfect for a romantic getaway with a size of 17 - 21sqm. A fleet of Schindelhauer bikes available for hire invite you to explore the city your way, on two or four wheels. After a long day, the cosy double bed promises a restful night’s sleep.

Measuring 22 - 29sqm, the Large rooms are well suited to those who like things a little more spacious. The colourful and lovingly furnished rooms have all of the amenities that will get an urban nomad’s heart racing: Bluetooth speakers provide the perfect score for your stay, and the free high-speed Wi-Fi makes it a piece of cake to share all of your impressions of Paris with your loved ones at home at lightning speed.

For all those who love a little fresh air, we have the Large Plus rooms with their own balcony with a view to the Gare du Nord, where you can observe the hustle and bustle of inner-city Parisian life. However, the measurements of the Large Plus rooms are reason enough to book: with a floor space of 22 - 29sqm, you will have ample space for longer stays in the city on the Seine. And it goes without saying that all the 25hours standards can be expected here too: High-quality bed, free high-speed WiFi, Bluetooth speakers, a FREITAG or canvasco bag, and a fleet of Schindelhauer bikes available for hire.

Even though some people may find it difficult to tear themselves out of the cosy king-size bed, a freshly brewed coffee from the Nespresso coffee maker will make it easier to get your day off to a good start. And the wind will blow away the rest of the cobwebs when you’re cruising through the streets on a Schindelhauer bike. An easy and convenient way to explore Paris.

The Extra Large Plus rooms offer a touch of luxury. With their own balcony with a view to the Gare du Nord, a Nespresso coffee maker, and most rooms featuring a bathtub, the Extra Large Plus category rooms are excellently suited for the more discerning tourists in Paris. The generously sized 30 - 33sqm rooms offer ample space for your luggage and all of the souvenirs you want to take back home. Colourful African and Asian-inspired design details transport guests to faraway lands and create a very special atmosphere.

Terminus Nord

As colourful as an African bazaar: a cosmopolitan mix of cultures and urban refuge at Gare du Nord

About the Hotel

say hello to gustave.

The colourful world of cultures lives in the midst of the 10th district. Here, opposite the central Gare du Nord train station, you find the 25hours Hotel Paris Terminus Nord, which is a declaration of love for the vibrant spirit of this district and its inhabitants. Local heroes serve as the inspiration for the interior design concept. The design agency Dreimeta collaborated with the Parisian team Visto Images to encapsulate the hustle and bustle of the 10th Arrondissement: A playful hodgepodge of vibrant, colourful wall murals in street-art style. The rooms are relaxing retreats with colour schemes and designs inspired by Africa and Asia. The Neni restaurant with its Israeli-Mediterranean cuisine and the Sape Bar with its large counter and  leather armchairs form the pulsing heart of the house. The reception on the ground floor is reminiscent of a French kiosk and is available to both guests and locals for any requests, questions, or anything unusual you may need.

ride it like you stole it.

We’re absolutely convinced: the best way to explore Paris is on wheels. That’s why we’re determined to offer our guests the city’s coolest speedsters – like the bikes from our friends at Schindelhauer. Siegfried, Ludwig, Viktor or Lotte will be awaiting the visitor for a leisurely bike tour through the neighbourhood. On board you’ll find a tour map of the most charming routes round the city, curated by bike professionals especially for 25hours. Either select the option when making your booking or just enquire at reception. And if you fancy exploring the immediate neighbourhood on foot, you’ll find all you need in the Jogging Corner.
Whether it’s by bike, metro or on foot, the 25hours Hotel’s location directly opposite the Gare du Nord train station is the perfect base for exploring Paris.

seek and find.

The 25hours things shop on the ground floor of the 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord invites you to browse and marvel at the countless little items, at any time of day. If you have a little more time to spend here, you can discover a lovingly curated selection of books and magazines, as well as useful knick-knacks and beautiful items that are perfect to take home as a souvenir of your trip to Paris. Of course, the product range also includes the beautifully fragrant ‘Stop the water while using me!’ cosmetics range.

Parking

We have a partnership with EFFIA Gare du Nord, 3 Rue de Compiègne. Pricing for hotel guests: EUR 28 per day (Monday - Friday), EUR 25 per day (Friday - Sunday)

Public transport

The hotel is situated directly opposite the Gare du Nord train station. Numerous national and international trains depart from here, as well as metro lines and buses.

Contact

25hours Hotel Paris Terminus Nord
- Opposite Gare du Nord station -
12 Boulevard de Denain
75010 Paris

General contact:
p +33 1 42 80 20 00
terminusnord@25hours-hotels.com

For room reservations: 
p +33 1 42 80 82 00
res.terminusnord@25hours-hotels.com

Rooms


Small

Asian and African style elements give the Small rooms with a size of 12 - 16sqm a very special flair. These cosy rooms are perfectly equipped for those travelling alone or for business, with comfortable beds for a wonderful night’s sleep. Free high-speed Wi-Fi allows you to check that last email before you go to sleep, and the next morning, there are Schindelhauer bikes available to quickly get you to your first meeting.

  • 12 - 16sqm
  • single bed (100 or 120 cm)
  • free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • air conditioning
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • rain shower head
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • pets allowed
  • free minibar

Medium

Making a quick pit stop in Paris? The functional Medium double rooms are perfectly suited for this, with a size of 17 - 21sqm. Furnished with everything that urban nomads appreciate: High-quality bed, Bluetooth speakers, free high-speed Wi-Fi and Schindelhauer bikes available for rent. After a long day exploring the city, the Medium rooms are the perfect retreat.

  • 17 - 21sqm
  • double bed (140, 160 or 2x90 cm)
  • free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • air conditioning
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • rain shower head
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • pets allowed
  • accessible rooms on request
  • free minibar

Medium Plus

Ooh la la, the Medium Plus rooms feature their own balcony with a view to the Gare du Nord and will make those on holiday in Paris swoon. The rooms decorated with lovingly selected details are perfect for a romantic getaway with a size of 17 - 21sqm. A fleet of Schindelhauer bikes available for hire invite you to explore the city your way, on two or four wheels. After a long day, the cosy double bed promises a restful night’s sleep.

  • 17 - 21 sqm
  • double bed (160 or 180 cm)
  • balcony with a view to the Gare du Nord
  • free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • air conditioning
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • rain shower head
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • pets allowed
  • accessible rooms on request
  • free minibar

Large

Measuring 22 - 29sqm, the Large rooms are well suited to those who like things a little more spacious. The colourful and lovingly furnished rooms have all of the amenities that will get an urban nomad’s heart racing: Bluetooth speakers provide the perfect score for your stay, and the free high-speed Wi-Fi makes it a piece of cake to share all of your impressions of Paris with your loved ones at home at lightning speed.

  • 22 - 29sqm
  • double bed (160, 180 or 2x90 cm)
  • free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • air conditioning
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • rain shower head
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • pets allowed
  • accessible rooms on request
  • free minibar

Large Plus

For all those who love a little fresh air, we have the Large Plus rooms with their own balcony with a view to the Gare du Nord, where you can observe the hustle and bustle of inner-city Parisian life. However, the measurements of the Large Plus rooms are reason enough to book: with a floor space of 22 - 29sqm, you will have ample space for longer stays in the city on the Seine. And it goes without saying that all the 25hours standards can be expected here too: High-quality bed, free high-speed WiFi, Bluetooth speakers, a FREITAG or canvasco bag, and a fleet of Schindelhauer bikes available for hire.

  • 22 - 29sqm
  • king-size bed (180 or 2x90 cm)
  • balcony with a view to the Gare du Nord
  • free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • air conditioning
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • rain shower head
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • accessible rooms on request
  • free minibar

Extra Large

Even though some people may find it difficult to tear themselves out of the cosy king-size bed, a freshly brewed coffee from the Nespresso coffee maker will make it easier to get your day off to a good start. And the wind will blow away the rest of the cobwebs when you’re cruising through the streets on a Schindelhauer bike. An easy and convenient way to explore Paris.

  • 30 - 33sqm
  • king-size bed (180 cm)
  • free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • air conditioning
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • Supersense retro record player
  • rain shower head
  • Nespresso coffee maker
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • pets allowed
  • free minibar

Extra Large Plus

The Extra Large Plus rooms offer a touch of luxury. With their own balcony with a view to the Gare du Nord, a Nespresso coffee maker, and most rooms featuring a bathtub, the Extra Large Plus category rooms are excellently suited for the more discerning tourists in Paris. The generously sized 30 - 33sqm rooms offer ample space for your luggage and all of the souvenirs you want to take back home. Colourful African and Asian-inspired design details transport guests to faraway lands and create a very special atmosphere.

  • 30 - 33sqm
  • king-size bed (180 cm)
  • balcony with a view to the Gare du Nord
  • free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • air conditioning
  • Bluetooth speakers
  • Supersense retro record player 
  • rain shower head
  • some rooms feature a bathtub
  • Nespresso coffee maker
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • pets allowed
  • free minibar

Restaurants & Bars

NENI Paris

Opening Hours

Mon – Sun   
7am - 11pm
Breakfast
7am - 10.30am

More Info

Make a Reservation

Sape Bar

Opening Hours

Tue - Thu 5pm - 11.30pm
Fri + Sat 5pm - 12.30am

More Info

Café Corner

Opening Hours

The Café Corner is temporarily closed due to the current situation.

More Info

Venues & Ideas

The 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord offers meeting and event facilities in close proximity to the Gare du Nord. These spaces offer an exceptional view over the historic railway station. If you’re looking for an unconventional venue for meetings and events, the 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord is the right place for you. The hotel has two meeting rooms for up to 8 and 10 people (an interconnection between these two rooms is possible), which are directly connected to the Restaurant NENI Paris. It’s also home to a real insider secret – the Speakeasy next to the SAPE BAR on the first floor of the hotel (with room for up to 6 people).

Venues

25hours hotels are not merely ‘off the shelf’; they are tailored to each location. Sometimes cool, sometimes colourful, sometimes nostalgic, sometimes mundane – 25hours hotels offer not only bed and breakfast but plenty of entertainment, surprises and fun, too. The possibilities in the areas of Meetings, Incentives, and Events are as diverse as the hotels themselves. Whether it’s a Moroccan picnic, a yoga session or a stop on a sailing trip, give your next event that extra something and offer your guests, clients and business partners an experience they won’t forget.

Ideas

back to
top

Send whatsapp message

Asiatische und afrikanische Stilelemente geben den 12 - 16qm Small Zimmern ein ganz besonderes Flair. Ideal für Einzel- oder Geschäftsreisende sind die gemütlichen Zimmer ausgestattet mit Einzelbetten in hoher Schlafqualität. Kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan ermöglicht das letzte E-Mail checken vor dem Schlafengehen und am nächsten Morgen stehen Schindelhauer-Bikes für den schnellen Weg zum ersten Meeting zur Verfügung.

Ein kurzer Zwischenstopp in Paris? Hierfür eignen sich am besten die funktionalen 17 - 21qm großen Medium Doppelzimmer. Ausgestattet mit allen Details, die urbane Nomaden schätzen: Bett in hoher Schlafqualität, Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan und Schindelhauer-Bikes zur Miete. Nach einem langen Tag in der Stadt sind die Medium Zimmer der perfekte Rückzugsort.

Oh lala, die Medium Plus Zimmer verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon mit Blick auf den Gare du Nord und lassen Paris-Urlauber ins Schwärmen geraten. Die mit liebevoll ausgewählten Details ausgestatteten Zimmer eignen sich mit ihrer Größe von 17 - 21qm perfekt für ein romantisches Get-Away. Schindelhauer-Bikes zur Miete laden dazu ein, die Stadt wahlweise auf vier oder zwei Rädern zu erkunden. Nach einem langen Tag sorgt das gemütliche Doppelbett für einen erholsamen Schlaf.

Mit einer Größe von 22 – 29qm sind die Large Zimmer gut geeignet für alle, die es gerne geräumiger mögen. Die farbenfrohen und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen über alle Annehmlichkeiten, die das Herz urbaner Nomaden höher schlagen lassen: Bluetooth Lautsprecher sorgen für die richtige musikalische Untermalung und das kostenfreie high-speed W-Lan macht es zu einem Kinderspiel, alle Paris-Eindrücke blitzschnell mit den Daheimgebliebenen zu teilen.

Für alle Frischluftfanatiker warten die Large Plus Zimmer mit eigenem Balkon mit Blick auf den Gare du Nord, von dem sich das bunte Treiben der Pariser Innenstadt beobachten lässt. Aber auch die inneren Werte der Large Plus Zimmer überzeugen: auf einer Fläche von 22 – 29qm bieten sie genug Platz für längere Aufenthalte in der Seine-Stadt. Selbstverständlich mit von der Partie sind die 25hours Standards: Bett in hoher Schlafqualität, kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan, Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche sowie Schindelhauer-Bikes zur Miete.

Auch wenn es manchen schwer fallen wird, sich aus dem gemütlichen Kingsize-Bett loszueisen, erleichtert ein frisch gebrühter Kaffee aus der Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine den Start in den Tag. Der Fahrtwind, der einem bei der Fahrt auf einem Schindelhauer-Bike durch die Straßen um die Nase weht, tut dann sein Übriges. So lässt sich Paris unkompliziert und komfortabel erkunden.

Einen Hauch von Luxus bieten die Extra Large Plus Zimmer. Ausgestattet mit eigenem Balkon mit Blick auf den Gare du Nord, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und überwiegend mit Badewanne sind die Zimmer der Kategorie Extra Large Plus hervorragend geeignet für die anspruchsvollen Paris-Reisenden. Geräumige 30 – 33qm bieten ausreichend Platz für Gepäck sowie allerlei Mitbringsel für Daheimgebliebene. Farbenfrohe asiatisch-afrikanisch inspirierte Einrichtungsdetails entführen den Gast in ferne Länder und geben eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre.

Terminus Nord

Farbenfroh wie ein afrikanischer Basar: Kulturmix und urbaner Rückzugsort direkt am Gare Du Nord

Über das Hotel

say hello to gustave.

Die bunte Welt der Kulturen lebt mitten im 10. Bezirk. Das 25hours Hotel Paris Terminus Nord liegt vis-á-vis des zentralen Bahnhofs Gare du Nord und ist eine Liebeserklärung an den lebendigen Geist dieses Stadtteils und seinen Bewohnern. Lokale Helden dienen als Inspiration: Das Designbüro Dreimeta hat sich dabei mit dem Pariser Team Visto Images zusammen getan und das wilde Treiben des 10. Arrondissements direkt ins Haus geholt. Ein verspieltes Durcheinander mit farbenprächtigen Wandgemälden im Streetart-Style schmücken Räume und öffentlichen Bereiche. Die Zimmer sind Rückzugsorte in afrikanisch und asiatisch inspirierten Farben und Formen. Pulsierendes Herz des Hauses sind das Restaurant Neni mit israelisch-mediterraner Küche und die Sape Bar mit großem Tresen und schweren Ledersesseln. Die Rezeption erinnert an einen französischen Kiosk und ist Ansprechpartner für Gäste sowie Einheimische bei Wünschen, Fragen und besonderen Dingen.

ride it like you stole it.

Wir sind fest davon überzeugt: Paris ist am besten auf Rädern zu erkunden. Daher möchten wir unseren Gästen die coolsten Flitzer der Stadt anbieten – wie die Bikes von unseren Freunden Schindelhauer. Siegfried, Ludwig, Viktor oder Lotte erwarten den Besucher für eine entspannte Tour durch die Nachbarschaft auf dem Fahrrad. Eine eigens für 25hours von Fahrradprofis kuratierte Tourkarte mit den schönsten Strecken der Stadt ist mit an Bord. Entweder direkt bei der Buchung mit angeben oder an der Rezeption fragen. Und wenn es mal zu Fuß in die unmittelbare Umgebung gehen soll: In der Jogging Corner liegt alles bereit.
Egal ob mit dem Bike, der Metro oder zu Fuß, vom 25hours Hotel gegenüber des Bahnhofs Gare du Nord, kann man Paris perfekt erkunden.

seek and find.

Der 25hours things Shop im Erdgeschoss des 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord lädt mit seinen zahlreichen Kleinigkeiten rund um die Uhr zum Stöbern und Staunen ein. Wer etwas Zeit mitbringt, entdeckt hier liebevoll kuratierte Bücher und Magazine neben nützlichen Kleinigkeiten und schönen Dingen, die sich ideal als etwas andere Paris-Souvenirs eignen. Selbstverständlich mit von der Partie: die herrlich duftenden Pflegeprodukte von Stop the Water while using me!.

Parken

Es besteht eine Partnerschaft mit EFFIA Gare du Nord, 3 Rue de Compiègne. Wir bieten unseren Gästen einen Code für 25% Rabatt an. Weitere Informationen gibt es bei den Hotelmitarbeitern. 

Öffentlicher Nahverkehr

Das Hotel befindet sich direkt gegenüber dem Bahnhof Gare du Nord. Von hier aus fahren zahlreiche nationale und internationale Zuglinien sowie U-Bahnen und Busse.

Kontakt

25hours Hotel Paris Terminus Nord
- Gegenüber dem Bahnhof Gare du Nord -
12 Boulevard de Denain
75010 Paris 

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +33 1 42 80 20 00
terminusnord@25hours-hotels.com

Direkt zur Zimmerreservierung: 
p +33 1 42 80 82 00
res.terminusnord@25hours-hotels.com

Zimmer


Small

Asiatische und afrikanische Stilelemente geben den 12 - 16qm Small Zimmern ein ganz besonderes Flair. Ideal für Einzel- oder Geschäftsreisende sind die gemütlichen Zimmer ausgestattet mit Einzelbetten in hoher Schlafqualität. Kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan ermöglicht das letzte E-Mail checken vor dem Schlafengehen und am nächsten Morgen stehen Schindelhauer-Bikes für den schnellen Weg zum ersten Meeting zur Verfügung.

  • 12 - 16qm
  • Einzelbett (100 oder 120cm)
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • kostenfreie Minibar

Medium

Ein kurzer Zwischenstopp in Paris? Hierfür eignen sich am besten die funktionalen 17 - 21qm großen Medium Doppelzimmer. Ausgestattet mit allen Details, die urbane Nomaden schätzen: Bett in hoher Schlafqualität, Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan und Schindelhauer-Bikes zur Miete. Nach einem langen Tag in der Stadt sind die Medium Zimmer der perfekte Rückzugsort.

  • 17 - 21qm
  • Doppelbett (140 oder 160)
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • barrierefreie Zimmer auf Anfrage verfügbar
  • kostenfreie Minibar

Medium Plus

Oh lala, die Medium Plus Zimmer verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon mit Blick auf den Gare du Nord und lassen Paris-Urlauber ins Schwärmen geraten. Die mit liebevoll ausgewählten Details ausgestatteten Zimmer eignen sich mit ihrer Größe von 17 - 21qm perfekt für ein romantisches Get-Away. Schindelhauer-Bikes zur Miete laden dazu ein, die Stadt wahlweise auf vier oder zwei Rädern zu erkunden. Nach einem langen Tag sorgt das gemütliche Doppelbett für einen erholsamen Schlaf.

  • 17 - 21qm
  • Doppelbett (160 oder 180cm)
  • Balkon mit Blick auf den Gare du Nord 
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • barrierefreie Zimmer auf Anfrage verfügbar
  • kostenfreie Minibar

Large

Mit einer Größe von 22 – 29qm sind die Large Zimmer gut geeignet für alle, die es gerne geräumiger mögen. Die farbenfrohen und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen über alle Annehmlichkeiten, die das Herz urbaner Nomaden höher schlagen lassen: Bluetooth Lautsprecher sorgen für die richtige musikalische Untermalung und das kostenfreie high-speed W-Lan macht es zu einem Kinderspiel, alle Paris-Eindrücke blitzschnell mit den Daheimgebliebenen zu teilen.

  • 22 – 29qm
  • Doppelbett (160, 180 oder 2x90cm)
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • barrierefreie Zimmer auf Anfrage verfügbar
  • kostenfreie Minibar

Large Plus

Für alle Frischluftfanatiker warten die Large Plus Zimmer mit eigenem Balkon mit Blick auf den Gare du Nord, von dem sich das bunte Treiben der Pariser Innenstadt beobachten lässt. Aber auch die inneren Werte der Large Plus Zimmer überzeugen: auf einer Fläche von 22 – 29qm bieten sie genug Platz für längere Aufenthalte in der Seine-Stadt. Selbstverständlich mit von der Partie sind die 25hours Standards: Bett in hoher Schlafqualität, kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan, Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche sowie Schindelhauer-Bikes zur Miete.

  • 22 – 29qm
  • Kingsize-Bett (180 oder 2x90cm)
  • Balkon mit Blick auf den Gare du Nord
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • barrierefreie Zimmer auf Anfrage verfügbar
  • kostenfreie Minibar

Extra Large

Auch wenn es manchen schwer fallen wird, sich aus dem gemütlichen Kingsize-Bett loszueisen, erleichtert ein frisch gebrühter Kaffee aus der Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine den Start in den Tag. Der Fahrtwind, der einem bei der Fahrt auf einem Schindelhauer-Bike durch die Straßen um die Nase weht, tut dann sein Übriges. So lässt sich Paris unkompliziert und komfortabel erkunden.

  • 30 – 33qm
  • Kingsize-Bett (180cm)
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Supersense Schallplattenspieler
  • Regendusche
  • Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • kostenfreie Minibar

Extra Large Plus

Einen Hauch von Luxus bieten die Extra Large Plus Zimmer. Ausgestattet mit eigenem Balkon mit Blick auf den Gare du Nord, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und überwiegend mit Badewanne sind die Zimmer der Kategorie Extra Large Plus hervorragend geeignet für die anspruchsvollen Paris-Reisenden. Geräumige 30 – 33qm bieten ausreichend Platz für Gepäck sowie allerlei Mitbringsel für Daheimgebliebene. Farbenfrohe asiatisch-afrikanisch inspirierte Einrichtungsdetails entführen den Gast in ferne Länder und geben eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre.

  • 30 – 33qm
  • Kingsize-Bett (180cm)
  • Balkon mit Blick auf den Gare du Nord
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Supersense Schallplattenspieler
  • Regendusche
  • teilweise mit Badewanne
  • Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • kostenfreie Minibar

Restaurants & Bars

NENI Paris

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – So 
7 - 23h
Frühstück
7 - 10.30h

Mehr Info

Sape Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Sa 17.30 - 1.00h

Mehr Info

Café Corner

Öffnungszeiten

Die Café Corner bleibt aufgrund der aktuellen Situation vorübergehend geschlossen.

Mehr Info

Räume & Ideen

Das 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord bietet Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsräume in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bahnhof Gare du Nord. Hier finden die Meetings und Events sogar mit Blick auf den historischen Bahnhof statt. Wer außerdem eine unkonventionelle Location für Meetings & Events sucht, der kommt im 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord auf seine Kosten. Hier befindet sich ein wahrer Geheimtipp – das Speakeasy neben der hoteleigenen SAPE BAR im ersten Stock des Hotels (hier finden bis zu 8 Personen Platz). Außerdem bietet das Hotel zwei Tagungsräume für bis zu 8 und 10 Personen (eine Verbindung der beiden Räume ist möglich), die direkt an das Restaurant NENI Paris anschließen.

Räume

25hours Hotels sind nicht von der Stange, sondern auf den jeweiligen Standort zugeschnitten. Mal cool, mal bunt, mal nostalgisch, mal alltäglich - 25hours Hotels bieten nicht nur Bett und Bad, sondern auch jede Menge Unterhaltung, Abwechslung und Spaß. Die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten im Bereich Meetings, Incentives und Events sind so unterschiedlich wie die Hotels selbst. Ob marokkanisches Picknick, Yogastunde oder ein Zwischenstopp auf einem Segeltörn, verleihen Sie Ihrer nächsten Veranstaltung das gewisse Etwas und bieten Sie Ihren Gästen, Kunden und Geschäftspartnern ein Erlebnis, das sie nicht vergessen werden.

Ideen

back to
top