Kontakt

Berlin
25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin

Budapester Straße 40
10787 Berlin

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +49 30 12 02 21 0
bikini@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung

Frankfurt
25hours Hotel Frankfurt by Levi's

Niddastraße 58
60329 Frankfurt am Main

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +49 69 25 66 77 0
levis@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung

Frankfurt
25hours Hotel Frankfurt The Goldman

Hanauer Landstraße 127
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +49 69 40 58 68 90
goldman@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung

Hamburg
25hours Hotel Hamburg Number One

Paul-Dessau-Strasse 2
22761 Hamburg

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +49 40 85 50 70
number-one@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung

Hamburg
25hours Hotel Hamburg HafenCity

Überseeallee 5
20457 Hamburg

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +49 40 25 77 77 0
hafencity@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung

Hamburg
25hours Hotel Altes Hafenamt

Osakaallee 12
20457 Hamburg

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +49 40 55 55 75 0
hafenamt@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung

München
25hours Hotel München The Royal Bavarian

Bahnhofplatz 1
80335 München

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +49 89 904 00 10
royalbavarian@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung

Wien
25hours Hotel Wien beim MuseumsQuartier

Lerchenfelder Straße 1-3
1070 Wien

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +43 1 521 51 0
wien@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung

Zürich
25hours Hotel Zürich Langstrasse

Langstrasse 150
8004 Zürich

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +41 44 576 50 00
langstrasse@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung

Zürich
25hours Hotel Zürich West

Pfingstweidstrasse 102
8005 Zürich

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
p +41 44 577 25 25
zuerichwest@25hours-hotels.com

Routenplanung