neni.terminusnord@25hours-hotels.com

"/>
NENI Paris

NENI Paris

The NENI Paris restaurant is located directly opposite the Gare du Nord train station in the heart of Paris. Inspired by Persian, Arabic, French, and Russian influences, the Molcho family’s restaurant concept presents itself as a lively location where encounters and communication while sharing a meal and celebrating indulgent moments take centre stage. Served in Balagan style (pleasant chaos), everybody can sample a little of everything, like when enjoying a meal at a friend’s house.

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri   
7am - 10.30am
12pm - 2pm
6pm - 11pm

Sat + Sun
7am - 10.30am
6pm - 11pm

However, special rules still apply for visiting our restaurant. In some cases it is necessary to present a negative test or other proof upon arrival. Here we have briefly summarised what applies.

Contact

NENI Paris
-Opposite Gare du Nord station-
12 Boulevard de Denain
75010 Paris


p +33 1 42 80 82 34
neni.terminusnord@25hours-hotels.com

 



Visit Website

Articles

Petit Paris

In all its sophistication, Paris often feels very grown up. But the pleasures it holds for pint-sized bon vivants are manifold, if you know where to look.

Marseille Mon Amour

A Mediterranean climate and laid-back urban flair on the Côte d’Azur: Marseille certainly has more to offer than its reputation would reveal.

Vin à la Parisienne

For a long time, wine was a man's game. However, a team of young French women are now transforming the industry - with organic and natural wines, which are neither chaptalised nor acidified, and with no tannin powder or added sulphites. They are produced as they were centuries ago, under the motto: less is more.

The Taste of Tel Aviv

Haya Molcho and her sons, the family behind eatery empire NENI, have written a new cookery book about the people of Tel Aviv and their culinary histories. And it has recipes too. The most important ingredient?

THE GREAT ESCAPISM

Time to get out of the city? Want to leave all your cares behind and immerse yourself in nature and culture? Always a good idea! COMPANION has put together some tips for excursions in the surrounds of our 25hours Hotels’ cities to give you ideas for moments of mindfulness in the cold season.

Paris Gare du Nord

A Column on Suburban Life in Urban Neighbourhoods

Bordeaux on Board

A slightly lesser-known side to the town Bordeaux is its vibrant street culture — a facet that comes to life when experienced through the world of underground skateboarding.

Oh La La Réunion

Breathtaking beaches, spectacular natural scenery, rocky volcanic landscapes, Creole delicacies, and a veritable mix of cultures.

Eating with a Companion

Internationally inspired dishes made with seasonal and regional products are prepared with a distinctly French touch at Gesa Hansen and Charles Compagnon’s neo-brasserie 52 Faubourg Saint-Denis in Paris. The couple cooked a favourite for us to sample.


back to
top

neni.terminusnord@25hours-hotels.com

"/>
NENI Paris

NENI Paris

Das Restaurant NENI Paris liegt direkt vis-á-vis dem Bahnhof Gare du Nord im Herzen von Paris. Inspiriert von persischen, arabischen, französischen und russischen Einflüssen versteht sich das Restaurantkonzept der Familie Molcho als lebendiger Ort der Begegnung und Kommunikation bei der das Teilen von Speisen und Zelebrieren von Genussmomenten im Vordergrund steht. Serviert im Balagan-Stil (sympathisches Chaos) kann jeder von allem probieren ganz wie zu Gast bei Freunden.

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Fr 
7 - 10.30h
12 - 14h
18 - 23h

Sa + So
7 - 10.30h
18 - 23h

Für den Besuch in unserem Restaurant können aber nach wie vor Test- und andere Nachweispflichten gelten. Hier haben wir in Kürze zusammengefasst, was gilt.

Kontakt

NENI Paris
12 Boulevard de Denain
-Gegenüber dem Bahnhof Gare du Nord-
75010 Paris


p +33 1 42 80 82 34
neni.terminusnord@25hours-hotels.com

 



Zur Website

Artikel

Petit Paris

Durch und durch kultiviert zeigt sich Paris oft sehr erwachsen. Aber auch die Freuden, die die Stadt für ihre kleinen bonvivants bereithält, sind vielfältig - wenn man weiß, wo man sie findet.

Marseille Mon Amour

Mediterranes Klima und lässiger urbaner Flair an der Côte d'Azur: Marseille ist zweifellos besser als sein Ruf.

Vin à la Parisienne

Wein war lange Männersache. Eine Riege junger Französinnen krempelt jetzt die Branche um - mit Bio- und Naturweinen. Die werden weder aufgezuckert noch angesäuert, bekommen weder Tanninpulver noch Schwefel beigesetzt. Sie werden so hergestellt wie noch vor hundert Jahren, es gilt die Devise: Weniger ist mehr.

Anleitung zum Glücklichsein

Haya Molcho und ihre Söhne vom familiengeführten Gastroimperium NENI haben ein neues Kochbuch geschrieben, in dem sich alles um die Menschen in Tel Aviv und ihre kulinarischen Geschichten dreht. Rezepte gibt es darin natürlich auch.

THE GREAT ESCAPISM

Raus aus der Stadt? Umgeben von Natur oder Kultur die Seele baumeln lassen? Gute Idee! COMPANION stellt Ausflugsziele rund um unsere 25hours Cities zusammen, in denen sich freie Zeit im Winter ganz bewusst erleben lässt.

Paris Gare du Nord

Eine Kolumne über suburbanes Leben in urbanen Stadtvierteln von Alex Toledano.

Bordeaux on board

Eine etwas weniger bekannte Seite der Stadt Bordeaux ist ihre lebendige Straßenkultur – eine Facette, die bei einem Besuch der Welt des Underground-Skateboardens zum Leben erwacht.

Oh la la Réunion

Atemberaubende Strände, spektakuläre Naturkulissen, felsige Vulkanlandschaften, kreolische Köstlichkeiten und eine wilde Mélange der Kulturen.

Eating with a Companion

In Gesa Hansens und Charles Compagnons Pariser Neo-Brasserie 52 Faubourg Saint-Denis werden international angehauchte Speisen aus saisonalen und regionalen Produkten nach französischen Techniken zubereitet – eines der Gerichte hat das Ehepaar für uns gekocht.


back to
top