4.4 evaluation from 627 reviews

Terminus Nord Paris

The 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord Paris is an urban refuge directly at the Gare Du Nord and as colourful as an African bazaar.

Get the best price here

As colourful as an African bazaar

Urban refuge

The 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord in Paris is as colourful as an African bazaar. In the 10th district of the city, hotel guests will find a cultural mix and urban retreat directly at the Gare Du Nord. 

The pulsating heart of the hotel is the Neni Restaurant with its Israeli-Mediterranean cuisine and the Sape Bar with its large counter and heavy leather armchairs. The reception is reminiscent of a French kiosk and is the point of contact for guests and locals for wishes, questions and special things.

Book a room at the best price

The 237 rooms and public areas are decorated with a playful confusion of colourful street art murals. The rooms are retreats in African and Asian inspired colours and shapes.

The colourful world of cultures lives in the middle of the 10th district. The 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord is located opposite the central Gare du Nord railway station and is a declaration of love to the lively spirit of this district and its inhabitants.

Availability & Best Price Booking

The 237 rooms are furnished with great attention to detail and offer various amenities to make the heart of urban nomads beat faster.

  • 7 room categories
  • Individual rooms with Asian & African style elements
  • UE Boom Bluetooth Speakers
  • rain shower
  • Free MINI rental
Book a room at the best price

Meeting rooms for up to 14 people (coming soon)

  • 2 individually designed meeting rooms
  • including conference technology
  • for formal meetings, presentations or creative team-building events

Eclectic world cuisine

  • NENI Paris
  • Sape Bar
  • Café Corner
  • Free W-Lan to go
Availability & Best Price Booking

The 25hours things shop on the ground floor of the 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord with its numerous little things invites you to browse and marvel around the clock.

  • Lovingly curated books and magazines
  • Useful little things
  • Beautiful things that are ideally suited as somewhat different Paris souvenirs
  • Care products from Stop the Water while using me
Availability & Best Price Booking

Let's spend the night together.


Small

Asian and African style elements give the Small rooms with a size of 12 - 16sqm a very special flair. These cosy rooms are perfectly equipped for those travelling alone or for business, with comfortable beds for a wonderful night’s sleep. Free high-speed Wi-Fi allows you to check that last email before you go to sleep, and the next morning, there is a fleet of MINIs and Schindelhauer bikes available to quickly get you to your first meeting.

Book a room at the best price
  • 12 - 16sqm
  • single bed (100 or 120 cm)
  • free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • air conditioning
  • UE Boom Bluetooth speakers
  • rain shower head
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • free MINI hire

Medium

Making a quick pit stop in Paris? The functional Medium double rooms are perfectly suited for this, with a size of 17 - 21sqm. Furnished with everything that urban nomads appreciate: High-quality bed, UE Boom Bluetooth speakers, free high-speed Wi-Fi, a fleet of free MINIs and Schindelhauer bikes available for rent. After a long day exploring the city, the Medium rooms are the perfect retreat.

Book a room at the best price
  • 17 - 21 sqm
  • Double bed (140, 160, 180 or 2x90cm)
  • Free high-speed W-Lan
  • Air conditioning
  • UE Boom Bluetooth Speakers
  • Rain shower
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer Bikes for rent
  • Free MINI rental

Medium +

Ooh la la, the Medium + rooms feature their own balcony and will make those on holiday in Paris swoon. The rooms decorated with lovingly selected details are perfect for a romantic getaway with a size of 17 - 21sqm. A fleet of MINIs and Schindelhauer bikes available for hire invite you to explore the city your way, on two or four wheels. After a long day, the cosy double bed promises a restful night’s sleep.

Book a room at the best price
  • 17 - 21 sqm
  • Double bed (160 or 180cm)
  • Large balcony
  • Free high-speed W-Lan
  • Air conditioning
  • UE Boom Bluetooth Speakers
  • Rain shower
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer Bikes for rent
  • Free MINI rental

Large

Measuring 22 - 29sqm, the Large rooms are well suited to those who like things a little more spacious. The colourful and lovingly furnished rooms have all of the amenities that will get an urban nomad’s heart racing: UE Boom Bluetooth speakers provide the perfect score for your stay, and the free high-speed Wi-Fi makes it a piece of cake to share all of your impressions of Paris with your loved ones at home at lightning speed.

Book a room at the best price
  • 22 - 29sqm
  • Double bed (160, 180 or 2x90 cm)
  • Free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • UE Boom Bluetooth speakers
  • Rain shower head
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • free MINI hire

Large +

For all those who love a little fresh air, we have the Large + rooms with their own balcony, where you can observe the hustle and bustle of inner-city Parisian life. However, the measurements of the Large + are reason enough to book: with a floor space of 22 - 29sqm, you will have ample space for longer stays in the city on the Seine. And it goes without saying that all the 25hours standards can be expected here too: High-quality bed, free high-speed WiFi, UE Boom Bluetooth speakers, a FREITAG or canvasco bag, and a fleet of MINIs available to use for free and Schindelhauer bikes available for hire.

Book a room at the best price
  • 22 - 29 sqm
  • Kingsize bed (180 or 2x90cm)
  • Large balcony
  • Free High-speed W-Lan
  • Air conditioning
  • UE Boom Bluetooth Speakers
  • Rain shower
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer Bikes for rent
  • Free MINI rental

Extra Large

Even though some people may find it difficult to tear themselves out of the cosy king-size bed, a freshly brewed coffee from the Nespresso coffee maker will make it easier to get your day off to a good start. And the wind will blow away the rest of the cobwebs when you’re cruising through the streets on a Schindelhauer bike. An easy and convenient way to explore Paris.

Book a room at the best price
  • 30 - 33 sqm
  • Kingsize bed (180cm)
  • Free high-speed W-Lan
  • Air conditioning
  • UE Boom Bluetooth Speakers
  • Rain shower
  • Partly with bathtub
  • Nespresso coffee machine
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer Bikes for rent
  • Free MINI rental

Extra Large +

The Extra Large + rooms offer a touch of luxury. With a large balcony, a Nespresso coffee maker, and most rooms featuring a bathtub, the Extra Large + are excellently suited for the more discerning tourists in Paris. The generously sized 30 - 33sqm rooms offer ample space for your luggage and all of the souvenirs you want to take back home. Colourful African and Asian-inspired design details transport guests to faraway lands and create a very special atmosphere.

Book a room at the best price
  • 30 - 33sqm
  • King-size bed (180 cm)
  • Large balcony
  • Free high-speed Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • UE Boom Bluetooth speakers
  • Rain shower head
  • Some rooms feature a bathtub
  • Nespresso coffee maker
  • Smart TV
  • FREITAG or canvasco bag for use during your stay
  • Schindelhauer bikes for rent
  • Free MINI hire

World cuisine

Neni Paris

The eclectic Oriental cuisine at NENI has already earned cult status in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland, and is now conquering Paris as well with its hummus, sabich, and more. Inspired by Persian, Arabic, French, and Russian influences, the Molcho family’s restaurant concept presents itself as a lively location where encounters and communication while sharing a meal and celebrating indulgent moments take centre stage. Served in Balagan style (pleasant chaos), everybody can sample a little of everything, like when enjoying a meal at a friend’s house.

Learn moreBook a room at the best price

Sape Bar

Inspired by the flamboyant yet elegant clothing of the Sapeurs, whose extravagant outfits contrasted against their actual living conditions, the Sape Bar is a meeting point for locals and tourists alike. The large bar made of bronze-coloured mosaic glass, dark wooden flooring and cosy leather armchairs create a gentleman’s club atmosphere and make the Sape Bar the perfect venue for some quick after-work drinks, a relaxing aperitif, or long casual evenings with friends.

Learn moreBook a room at the best price

Café Corner

The Café Corner on the first floor of the 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord is the perfect place to get a quick caffeine boost throughout the day. Here, a variety of specialty coffees are served in an authentic way from a vintage Citroën Acadiane. For those who can only make a short stop: café creme, café au lait & co. can also be ordered to take away.

Learn moreBook a room at the best price
Restaurants & bars
Shopping
Sightseeing

AT THE CITIES VIBE

The 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord is located in the heart of the French capital opposite the Gare du Nord railway station. The picturesque district in the lively 10th arrondissement with its diverse, international resident structure offers a lot of variety.

Convinced? Book now for the best price!

GET THE BEST PRICE

Book here now and benefit:

  • Best-price guarantee
  • Our rates are always EUR 5 cheaper than on other booking websites.
  • Personal advice
  • Individual offers
  • Book breakfast additionaly and save EUR 4
Availability & Best Price Booking

Articles

Petit Paris

In all its sophistication, Paris often feels very grown up. But the pleasures it holds for pint-sized bon vivants are manifold, if you know where to look. Xavi Vega, general manager of the new 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord and father of two-year-old Sofia, helped us plot out the city's treasures for les petits. The Catalan-born Francophile first moved to Paris in 2009, and returned in 2016, after a short intermezzo in Madrid. Together with his wife, he delights in raising his daughter amidst the culture, cuisine, intellectual rigour, and simple pleasures the city so elegantly embraces. Here are his secrets to sharing the Parisian art de vivre with your little ones on a weekend in and around Paris.

Marseille Mon Amour

A Mediterranean climate and laid-back urban flair on the Côte d’Azur: Marseille certainly has more to offer than its reputation would reveal. The lively international port city, with its 300 days of sun per year and a particular passion for bouillabaisse and pastis, was long considered the French Naples, ruled by criminal gangs and the violence of its ‘French Connection’ mafia. Much has changed since then. In 2013, Marseille was named the European Capital of Culture, and pocketed significant subsidies that were invested in polishing up its appearance. France’s second-largest city now attracts growing numbers of creative minds and artists. Hot on their heels are the galleries, hip boutiques, and cafés. For the younger French generation especially, Marseilles is becoming a real alternative to the exorbitantly priced Paris due to its affordable standard of living — with a view of the sea included.

Vin à la Parisienne

For a long time, wine was a man's game. However, a team of young French women are now transforming the industry - with organic and natural wines, which are neither chaptalised nor acidified, and with no tannin powder or added sulphites. They are produced as they were centuries ago, under the motto: less is more. Two women champions of natural wine tell us their story.

The Taste of Tel Aviv

Haya Molcho and her sons, the family behind eatery empire NENI, have written a new cookery book about the people of Tel Aviv and their culinary histories. And it has recipes too. The most important ingredient? Friends with whom to share what you make.

THE GREAT ESCAPISM

Time to get out of the city? Want to leave all your cares behind and immerse yourself in nature and culture? Always a good idea! COMPANION has put together some tips for excursions in the surrounds of our 25hours Hotels’ cities to give you ideas for moments of mindfulness in the cold season.

Paris Gare du Nord

A Column on Suburban Life in Urban Neighbourhoods

Bordeaux on Board

A slightly lesser-known side to the town Bordeaux is its vibrant street culture — a facet that comes to life when experienced through the world of underground skateboarding.

Oh La La Réunion

Breathtaking beaches, spectacular natural scenery, rocky volcanic landscapes, Creole delicacies, and a veritable mix of cultures.

Eating with a Companion

Internationally inspired dishes made with seasonal and regional products are prepared with a distinctly French touch at Gesa Hansen and Charles Compagnon’s neo-brasserie 52 Faubourg Saint-Denis in Paris. The couple cooked a favourite for us to sample.

Eating with a Companion

Internationally inspired dishes made with seasonal and regional products are prepared with a distinctly French touch at Gesa Hansen and Charles Compagnon’s neo-brasserie 52 Faubourg Saint-Denis in Paris. The couple cooked a favourite for us to sample.

Style Tracks.

Louis Philippe de Gagoue likes to deviate from compartmentalisation in his life and his work—which is what makes the photographer and style icon, who spends his time between the Ivory Coast and Paris, so successful.

Bordeaux on Board

A slightly lesser-known side to the town Bordeaux is its vibrant street culture — a facet that comes to life when experienced through the world of underground skateboarding.

Bordeaux on Board

A slightly lesser-known side to the town Bordeaux is its vibrant street culture — a facet that comes to life when experienced through the world of underground skateboarding.


back to
top

4.5 Ausgezeichnet aus 1750 Bewertungen

Terminus Nord Paris

Das 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord Paris ist ein urbaner Rückzugsort direkt am Gare Du Nord und farbenfroh wie ein afrikanischer Basar.

Jetzt zum Bestpreis buchen

Farbenfroh wie ein afrikanischer Basar

Urbaner Rückzugsort

Das 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord in Paris ist farbenfroh wie ein afrikanischer Basar. Im 10. Bezirk der Stadt finden die Hotelgäste einen Kulturmix und urbanen Rückzugsort direkt am Gare Du Nord vor. 

Pulsierendes Herz des Hauses sind das Restaurant Neni mit israelisch-mediterraner Küche und die Sape Bar mit großem Tresen und schweren Ledersesseln. Die Rezeption erinnert an einen französischen Kiosk und ist Ansprechpartner für Gäste sowie Einheimische bei Wünschen, Fragen und besonderen Dingen.

Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Ein verspieltes Durcheinander mit farbenprächtigen Wandgemälden im Streetart-Style schmücken die 237 Zimmer und öffentlichen Bereiche. Die Zimmer sind Rückzugsorte in afrikanisch und asiatisch inspirierten Farben und Formen. 

Die bunte Welt der Kulturen lebt mitten im 10. Bezirk. Vis-á-vis des zentralen Bahnhofs Gare du Nord liegt hier das 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord und ist eine Liebeserklärung an den lebendigen Geist dieses Stadtteils und seine Bewohner

Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Die 237 Zimmer sind mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und lassen mit verschiedenen Annehmlichkeiten das Herz urbaner Nomaden höher schlagen.

  • 7 Zimmerkategorien
  • Individuelle Zimmer mit asiatischen & afrikanischen Stilelementen
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Kostenloser MINI-Verleih
Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Meetingräume für Empfänge für bis zu 40 Personen

  • 2 individuell gestaltete Meetingräume
  • inklusive Tagungstechnik
  • für förmliche Besprechungen, Präsentationen oder kreative Team-Building-Events
Work hard, stay calm.

Eklektische Weltküche

  • NENI Paris
  • Sape Bar
  • Café Corner
Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Der 25hours things Shop im Erdgeschoss des 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord lädt mit seinen zahlreichen Kleinigkeiten rund um die Uhr zum Stöbern und Staunen ein.

  • Liebevoll kuratierte Bücher und Magazine
  • Nützliche Kleinigkeiten
  • Schöne Dinge, die sich ideal als etwas andere Paris-Souvenirs eignen
  • Pflegeprodukte von Stop the Water while using me
Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Let's spend the night together.


Small

Asiatische und afrikanische Stilelemente geben den 12 - 16qm Small Zimmern ein ganz besonderes Flair. Ideal für Einzel- oder Geschäftsreisende sind die gemütlichen Zimmer ausgestattet mit Einzelbetten in hoher Schlafqualität. Kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan ermöglicht das letzte E-Mail checken vor dem Schlafengehen und am nächsten Morgen stehen Mini-Flotte und Schindelhauer-Bikes für den schnellen Weg zum ersten Meeting zur Verfügung.

Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Das ist drin

  • 12 - 16qm
  • Einzelbett (100 oder 120cm)
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • kostenloser MINI-Verleih

Medium

Ein kurzer Zwischenstopp in Paris? Hierfür eignen sich am besten die funktionalen 17 - 21qm großen Medium Doppelzimmer. Ausgestattet mit allen Details, die urbane Nomaden schätzen: Bett in hoher Schlafqualität, UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan, MINI-Flotte und Schindelhauer-Bikes zur Miete. Nach einem langen Tag in der Stadt sind die Medium Zimmer der perfekte Rückzugsort.

Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Das ist drin

  • 17 - 21qm
  • Doppelbett (140, 160, 180 oder 2x90cm)
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • kostenloser MINI-Verleih

Medium Plus

Oh lala, die Medium Plus Zimmer verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon und lassen Paris-Urlauber ins Schwärmen geraten. Die mit liebevoll ausgewählten Details ausgestatteten Zimmer eignen sich mit ihrer Größe von 17 - 21qm perfekt für ein romantisches Get-Away. Mini-Flotte und Schindelhauer-Bikes zur Miete laden dazu ein, die Stadt wahlweise auf vier oder zwei Rädern zu erkunden. Nach einem langen Tag sorgt das gemütliche Doppelbett für einen erholsamen Schlaf.

Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Das ist drin

  • 17 - 21qm
  • Doppelbett (160 oder 180cm)
  • großer Balkon
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • kostenloser MINI-Verleih

Large

Mit einer Größe von 22 – 29qm sind die Large Zimmer gut geeignet für alle, die es gerne geräumiger mögen. Die farbenfrohen und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen über alle Annehmlichkeiten, die das Herz urbaner Nomaden höher schlagen lassen: UE Boom Bluetooth Lautsprecher sorgen für die richtige musikalische Untermalung und das kostenfreie high-speed W-Lan macht es zu einem Kinderspiel, alle Paris-Eindrücke blitzschnell mit den Daheimgebliebenen zu teilen.

Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Das ist drin

  • 22 – 29qm
  • Doppelbett (160, 180 oder 2x90cm)
  • Kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • kostenloser MINI-Verleih

Large Plus

Für alle Frischluftfanatiker warten die Large Plus Zimmer mit eigenem Balkon auf, von dem sich das bunte Treiben der Pariser Innenstadt beobachten lässt. Aber auch die inneren Werte der Large Plus Zimmer überzeugen: auf einer Fläche von 22 – 29qm bieten sie genug Platz für längere Aufenthalte in der Seine-Stadt. Selbstverständlich mit von der Partie sind die 25hours Standards: Bett in hoher Schlafqualität, kostenfreies high-speed W-Lan, UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche sowie kostenfreie MINI-Flotte und Schindelhauer-Bikes zur Miete.

Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Das ist drin

  • 22 – 29qm
  • Kingsize-Bett (180 oder 2x90cm)
  • Großer Balkon
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • kostenloser MINI-Verleih

Extra Large

Auch wenn es manchen schwer fallen wird, sich aus dem gemütlichen Kingsize-Bett loszueisen, erleichtert ein frisch gebrühter Kaffee aus der Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine den Start in den Tag. Der Fahrtwind, der einem bei der Fahrt auf einem Schindelhauer-Bike durch die Straßen um die Nase weht, tut dann sein Übriges. So lässt sich Paris unkompliziert und komfortabel erkunden.

Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Das ist drin

  • 30 – 33qm
  • Kingsize-Bett (180cm)
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • teilweise mit Badewanne
  • Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • kostenloser MINI-Verleih

Extra Large Plus

Einen Hauch von Luxus bieten die Extra Large Plus Zimmer. Ausgestattet mit großem Balkon, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und überwiegend mit Badewanne sind die Extra Large Plus Zimmer hervorragend geeignet für die anspruchsvollen Paris-Reisenden. Geräumige 30 – 33qm bieten ausreichend Platz für Gepäck sowie allerlei Mitbringsel für Daheimgebliebene. Farbenfrohe asiatisch-afrikanisch inspirierte Einrichtungsdetails entführen den Gast in ferne Länder und geben eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre.

Zimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Das ist drin

  • 30 – 33qm
  • Kingsize-Bett (180cm)
  • großer Balkon
  • kostenloses high-speed W-Lan
  • Klimaanlage
  • UE Boom Bluetooth-Lautsprecher
  • Regendusche
  • teilweise mit Badewanne
  • Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine
  • Smart-TV
  • FREITAG- oder canvasco-Tasche zur Nutzung während des Aufenthalts
  • Schindelhauer Bikes zur Miete
  • kostenloser MINI-Verlei

Weltküche

Neni Paris

Die orientalisch-eklektische Küche des NENI hat in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz bereits Kultstatus erreicht und erobert mit Humus, Sabich und Co.  nun auch Paris. Inspiriert von persischen, arabischen, französischen und russischen Einflüssen versteht sich das Restaurantkonzept der Familie Molcho als lebendiger Ort der Begegnung und Kommunikation bei der das Teilen von Speisen und Zelebrieren von Genussmomenten im Vordergrund steht. Serviert im Balagan-Stil (sympathisches Chaos) kann jeder von allem probieren ganz wie zu Gast bei Freunden.

Plus d'infosZimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Sape Bar

Sape Bar

Inspiriert von den auffällig-elegant gekleideten Sapeurs, deren extravagante Outfit im Kontrast zu ihren tatsächlichen Lebensumständen stehen, ist die Sape Bar Treffpunkt für Einheimische und Reisende gleichermaßen. Der große Tresen aus bronzefarbenenem Mosaikglas, dunkle Holzfußböden und gemütliche Ledersessel sorgen für eine Gentlemen-Club-Atmosphäre und machen die Sape-Bar zur idealen Location für schnelle After-Work-Drinks, entspannte Aperitifs oder lange Abende in lockerer Runde.

Mehr erfahrenZimmer zum Bestpreis buchen

Café Corner

Für den schnellen Koffeinkick zwischendurch sorgt im ersten Stock des 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord die Café Corner. Hier werden stilecht aus einem Vintage Citroën Acadiane heraus verschiedene Kaffeespezialitäten serviert. Für alle, die nur wenig Zeit mitbringen: Café Creme , Café au Lait und Co. können selbstverständlich auch zum Mitnehmen bestellt werden.

Mehr erfahrenZimmer zum Bestpreis buchen
Restaurants & Bars
Shopping
Sehenswürdigkeiten

AM PULS DER STADT

Mitten im Herzen der französischen Hauptstadt gegenüber dem Bahnhof Gare du Nord liegt das 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord. Der pittoreske Stadtteil im quirligen 10. Arrondissement mit seiner vielfältigen, internationalen Bewohnerstruktur bietet viel Abwechslung.

Überzeugt? Jetzt hier zum Bestpreis buchen!

Zum Bestpreis buchen

Buchen Sie gleich hier und profitieren Sie:

  • Bestpreis-Garantie
  • Unsere Raten sind immer EUR 5 günstiger als auf anderen Buchungswebseiten
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Individuelle Angebote
  • Beim Hinzubuchen des Frühstücks EUR 4 sparen
Verfügbarkeit & Bestpreis-Buchung

Artikel

Petit Paris

Durch und durch kultiviert zeigt sich Paris oft sehr erwachsen. Aber auch die Freuden, die die Stadt für ihre kleinen bonvivants bereithält, sind vielfältig - wenn man weiß, wo man sie findet. Xavi Vega, Geschäftsführer des neuen 25hours Hotel Terminus Nord und Vater der zweijährigen Sofia, hat uns geholfen, die Schätze der Stadt für les petits zu erkunden. Der in Katalonien geborene Frankophile zog im Jahr 2009 nach Paris und kehrte 2016 nach einem kurzen Zwischenstopp in Madrid zurück. Zusammen mit seiner Frau liebt er es, seine Tochter mit der Kultur, der Küche, dem geistigen Anspruch und den einfachen Freuden aufzuziehen, die der Stadt ihren eleganten Flair geben. Hier sind seine Geheimtipps der Pariser art de vivre, die sich mit den Kleinen an einem Wochenende in und um Paris herum entdecken lassen.

Marseille Mon Amour

Mediterranes Klima und lässiger urbaner Flair an der Côte d'Azur: Marseille ist zweifellos besser als sein Ruf. Lange galt die quirlige internationale Hafenstadt mit ihren 300 Sonnentagen im Jahr und einer besonderen Leidenschaft für Bouillabaisse und Pastis als das Neapel Frankreichs, wo mit der Mafia "French Connection" Bandenkriminalität und Gewalt regierten.

Vin à la Parisienne

Wein war lange Männersache. Eine Riege junger Französinnen krempelt jetzt die Branche um - mit Bio- und Naturweinen. Die werden weder aufgezuckert noch angesäuert, bekommen weder Tanninpulver noch Schwefel beigesetzt. Sie werden so hergestellt wie noch vor hundert Jahren, es gilt die Devise: Weniger ist mehr. In COMPANION erzählen zwei Verfechterinnen des natürlichen Weins ihre Geschichte.

Anleitung zum Glücklichsein

Haya Molcho und ihre Söhne vom familiengeführten Gastroimperium NENI haben ein neues Kochbuch geschrieben, in dem sich alles um die Menschen in Tel Aviv und ihre kulinarischen Geschichten dreht. Rezepte gibt es darin natürlich auch. Wichtigste Zutat? Freunde, mit denen man das Gekochte teilen kann.

THE GREAT ESCAPISM

Raus aus der Stadt? Umgeben von Natur oder Kultur die Seele baumeln lassen? Gute Idee! COMPANION stellt Ausflugsziele rund um unsere 25hours Cities zusammen, in denen sich freie Zeit im Winter ganz bewusst erleben lässt.

Paris Gare du Nord

Eine Kolumne über suburbanes Leben in urbanen Stadtvierteln von Alex Toledano.

Bordeaux on board

Eine etwas weniger bekannte Seite der Stadt Bordeaux ist ihre lebendige Straßenkultur – eine Facette, die bei einem Besuch der Welt des Underground-Skateboardens zum Leben erwacht.

Oh la la Réunion

Atemberaubende Strände, spektakuläre Naturkulissen, felsige Vulkanlandschaften, kreolische Köstlichkeiten und eine wilde Mélange der Kulturen.

Eating with a Companion

In Gesa Hansens und Charles Compagnons Pariser Neo-Brasserie 52 Faubourg Saint-Denis werden international angehauchte Speisen aus saisonalen und regionalen Produkten nach französischen Techniken zubereitet – eines der Gerichte hat das Ehepaar für uns gekocht.

Eating with a Companion

In Gesa Hansens und Charles Compagnons Pariser Neo-Brasserie 52 Faubourg Saint-Denis werden international angehauchte Speisen aus saisonalen und regionalen Produkten nach französischen Techniken zubereitet – eines der Gerichte hat das Ehepaar für uns gekocht.

Style Tracks

Louis Philippe de Gagoue entzieht sich und seine Arbeit gern dem Schubladendenken – das macht den Fotografen und Stilvorbild, der zwischen der Elfenbeinküste und Paris lebt, so erfolgreich.

Bordeaux on board

Eine etwas weniger bekannte Seite der Stadt Bordeaux ist ihre lebendige Straßenkultur – eine Facette, die bei einem Besuch der Welt des Underground-Skateboardens zum Leben erwacht.


back to
top